Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:39:57 +0100 Jan Vrany Added README, license and copyright notice default tip
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:07:46 +0100 Jan Vrany First shot of libt and some examples
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:59:11 +0100 Jan Vrany CLI: Initialize package path for in-build-tree execution
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 21:58:10 +0100 Jan Vrany Removed dependency on SUnit
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 03:51:15 +0100 Jan Vrany Added standalone Tea compiler - teak
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:21:44 +0100 Jan Vrany Added support for local variables and #whileTrue: special form
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:43:38 +0100 Jan Vrany Removed syntax for inline assembly, use <primitive: [:asm | ... ]> syntax.
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 12:01:42 +0100 Jan Vrany Fixes/refactoring of scopes and bindings.
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:20:53 +0100 Jan Vrany Make TCompilerPass>>acceptSequenceNode: to return value of last statement.
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 05:29:43 +0100 Jan Vrany First shot on #ifTrie:ifFalse: special form
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:27:00 +0100 Jan Vrany More work on environments...
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:03:03 +0100 Jan Vrany Added support for special forms to parser and typechecker (somewhat)
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:19:10 +0100 Jan Vrany Introduced TEnvironment, a container object that keeps all (class) definition requiref for a compilation
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:15:44 +0100 Jan Vrany Make 3 + 4 working, though the code is rather messy
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 09:18:00 +0100 Jan Vrany Initial support for inline assembly
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:37:31 +0100 Jan Vrany Added TSourceReader to allow reading source files. Initial work on T environment...
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:53:40 +0100 Jan Vrany More work on basic infrastructure - types, bindings & compilation.
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 07:51:18 +0100 Jan Vrany Initial shot of scopes & bindings and type checking. Must be rethought.
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:05:18 +0100 Jan Vrany Removed classes meant for hosting Tea within Smalltalk/X.
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:02:43 +0100 Jan Vrany Creates subpackage jv:tea/compiler
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:17:35 +0100 Jan Vrany Initial shot: parser, type nodes, types and little bit of a support.