descriptionstx:goodies/refactoryBrowser
ownerunknown
last changeThu, 09 Jun 2016 03:57:33 +0000
changes
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 03:57:33 +0000 convert-repo update tags default tip
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 11:40:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 11:01:53 +0200 mawalch #OTHER by mawalch
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 03:57:34 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 05:00:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:43:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:42:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:41:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger initial checkin
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:41:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger initial checkin
Mon, 30 May 2016 18:41:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger initial checkin
...
tags
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:16:02 +0200 expecco_2_9_0_win75_lx36
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:16:02 +0200 expecco_2_9_0_a
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:16:02 +0200 expecco_2_9_0
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:13:03 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_9_7
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:40:05 +0000 expecco_2_8_0b
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:40:05 +0000 expecco_2_8_0a
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:40:05 +0000 expecco_2_8_0
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:55:01 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_9_6
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:55:01 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_9_5
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 13:07:37 +0200 initialR
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 03:57:33 +0000 f338c9878ee2 default
Tue, 24 May 2016 00:13:07 +0100 935c8ac5a25e jv
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 13:07:36 +0200 86c04c3ee4ef initialV
...