descriptionSmalltalk/X Development Tools (UI designer)
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeFri, 06 Mar 2020 23:31:19 +0100
changes
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 23:31:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** default tip
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:29:13 +0100 anharman *** empty log message ***
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 11:00:58 +0100 anharman #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:40:13 +0100 anharman #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:39:26 +0100 anharman *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:44:14 +0100 anharman *** empty log message ***
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 12:23:31 +0100 anharman *** empty log message ***
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:28:32 +0100 anharman *** empty log message ***
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 12:32:54 +0100 anharman *** empty log message ***
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 10:01:28 +0100 anharman #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept
...
tags
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:07:20 +0100 expecco_19_2_0_44
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:07:20 +0100 expecco_19_2_0_43
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:07:20 +0100 expecco_19_2_0
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:15 +0000 expecco_19_1_0_final1
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:15 +0000 expecco_19_1_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_1
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expeccoALM_1_13
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496_v2
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 23:31:19 +0100 393778c47e28 default
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:07:51 +0100 5e718e0a754e jv
...