descriptionSmalltalk/X Development Tools (UI designer)
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeSat, 08 Jun 2019 17:24:53 +0200
changes
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 17:24:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg default tip
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 22:51:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
Thu, 30 May 2019 09:44:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:15 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Tue, 28 May 2019 18:59:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** xpecco_19_1_0
Tue, 28 May 2019 08:28:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Tue, 28 May 2019 08:28:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Tue, 28 May 2019 03:26:41 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Mon, 27 May 2019 13:28:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:49:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg expecco_19_1_0
...
tags
Tue, 28 May 2019 18:59:33 +0200 xpecco_19_1_0
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:49:14 +0200 expecco_19_1_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_1
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expeccoALM_1_13
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496_v2
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 03:34:41 +0000 expeccoALM_1_12
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:47:56 +0100 stx-8.0.0
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 02:40:48 +0200 expecco_18_1_0wa1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 17:24:53 +0200 caafc519b235 default
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:07:51 +0100 5e718e0a754e jv
...