descriptionSmalltalk/X Development Tools (UI designer)
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeFri, 13 Dec 2019 21:50:18 +0100
changes
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:50:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg default tip
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:30:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:20:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 04:27:35 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:13:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:42:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept expecco_19_2_0
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 21:44:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:22:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:10:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:38:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by exept
...
tags
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:42:20 +0100 expecco_19_2_0
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:15 +0000 expecco_19_1_0_final1
Wed, 29 May 2019 03:28:15 +0000 expecco_19_1_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_1
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expecco_18_2_0
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 expeccoALM_1_13
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496_v2
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 expecco_18_1_0_6496
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 03:34:41 +0000 expeccoALM_1_12
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:47:56 +0100 stx-8.0.0
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:50:18 +0100 bd1cae72d73d default
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:07:51 +0100 5e718e0a754e jv
...