ImageEditor.st
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:58:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by expecco draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:34:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:24:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:46:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:46:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:36:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:23:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:38:37 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:05:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:35:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:17:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:56:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:44:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:54:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:49:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:11:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:56:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:09:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:43:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:44:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:59:22 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg draft
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:06:36 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:50:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:33:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:35:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:29:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:39:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 01:46:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:30:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:49:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:08:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:02:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:08:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:07:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:54:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:16:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:00:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:37:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft expecco_2_11_0 expecco_2_11_1
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:20:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:00:15 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:52:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg expecco_2_10_0 expecco_2_10_0_41
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:02:41 +0100 Stefan Vogel #FEATURE by stefan
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 03:45:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:50:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:01:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:28:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 18:52:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:35:22 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 14:06:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:31:06 +0200 Stefan Vogel #OTHER by stefan
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 17:13:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:36:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 09:17:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:46:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:13:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:39:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:03:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:04:44 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:31:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:23:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip