Tue, 07 May 2002 12:06:58 +0200 menuBuilder: support of horizontal/vertical layout of submenu
ca [Tue, 07 May 2002 12:06:58 +0200] rev 1564
menuBuilder: support of horizontal/vertical layout of submenu
Fri, 03 May 2002 19:59:24 +0200 useless openWindow removed
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Fri, 03 May 2002 19:59:24 +0200] rev 1563
useless openWindow removed
Fri, 19 Apr 2002 18:26:14 +0200 bugfix: if label is a sequence of strings, the row name
ca [Fri, 19 Apr 2002 18:26:14 +0200] rev 1562
bugfix: if label is a sequence of strings, the row name is the first entry into the list
Wed, 10 Apr 2002 12:50:03 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Wed, 10 Apr 2002 12:50:03 +0200] rev 1561
*** empty log message ***
Mon, 08 Apr 2002 11:49:38 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Mon, 08 Apr 2002 11:49:38 +0200] rev 1560
*** empty log message ***
Thu, 28 Mar 2002 13:58:16 +0100 Remove unused method vars
Stefan Vogel <sv@exept.de> [Thu, 28 Mar 2002 13:58:16 +0100] rev 1559
Remove unused method vars
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 20:17:32 +0100 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Tue, 26 Mar 2002 20:17:32 +0100] rev 1558
*** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 Mar 2002 14:07:19 +0100 added shift operation
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Mon, 18 Mar 2002 14:07:19 +0100] rev 1557
added shift operation
Fri, 15 Mar 2002 23:20:39 +0100 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Fri, 15 Mar 2002 23:20:39 +0100] rev 1556
*** empty log message ***
Tue, 26 Feb 2002 13:59:45 +0100 #valueNowOrOnUnwindDo: -> #ensure:
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Tue, 26 Feb 2002 13:59:45 +0100] rev 1555
#valueNowOrOnUnwindDo: -> #ensure:
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip