ImageEditor.st
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 23:27:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger images compactified
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 21:50:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger compressColorMap
Tue, 22 Aug 2000 00:44:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger category changes
Wed, 16 Aug 2000 19:25:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger use Image>>newForDepth:
Tue, 15 Aug 2000 16:15:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger browserClass from preferences
Wed, 26 Jul 2000 14:14:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 Jul 2000 19:05:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 17:33:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow display and extract from image sequences (gif anims)
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 13:18:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops - leftover halts
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 13:16:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger change & updates fixed (monochrome bitmaps)
Wed, 16 Feb 2000 11:19:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
Fri, 11 Feb 2000 14:09:42 +0100 Claus Gittinger de-uglified
Thu, 03 Feb 2000 19:44:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger use onChangeEvaluate:
Wed, 26 Jan 2000 15:15:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger added showStoreString menu function
Tue, 05 Oct 1999 19:01:00 +0200 ca reset menuBar in keyProcessor
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 23:22:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 16 Jun 1999 14:18:10 +0200 tm menu adding negateImage
Mon, 10 May 1999 13:07:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sun, 09 May 1999 18:19:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 08 May 1999 21:02:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 08 May 1999 20:59:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 23 Mar 1999 10:59:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger oops - leftOver halt.
Tue, 23 Mar 1999 10:11:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:31:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 15:49:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger addColor
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 10:57:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixed startup (modal box in calling thread, instead of
Sat, 06 Mar 1999 18:16:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger crob -> crop
Sat, 06 Mar 1999 13:48:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger renamed - crob -> crop
Thu, 18 Feb 1999 13:57:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed the (stupid) fontSettings menu support.
Thu, 01 Oct 1998 12:46:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed d24 -> d8 conversion;
Tue, 15 Sep 1998 18:39:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger sort colors when compressing the colorMap
Thu, 10 Sep 1998 16:51:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger delay a second before grabbing screen image (to allow for redraws to happen)
Tue, 08 Sep 1998 13:16:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger added crob operations.
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 14:05:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow grabbing from depth>8 screens.
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 13:32:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger show waitCursor while loading from file.
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 13:44:58 +0200 tz use radio buttons (2)
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 13:13:04 +0200 tz use radio buttons
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 18:19:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed color editing
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 10:22:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 15 Aug 1998 16:03:54 +0200 ca check whether imageEditView is nil
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 20:18:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed layout (change with framedBox - sigh)
Sat, 08 Aug 1998 13:44:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow editing of color values;
Fri, 07 Aug 1998 16:44:19 +0200 tz checkin from browser
Wed, 05 Aug 1998 01:28:08 +0200 tz fixed start call in docu
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 19:41:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 02:10:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger disable some menu items if no class/selector is defined
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 01:58:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed dimension of new-image dialog.
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 01:16:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger handle errors when grabbing
Thu, 30 Jul 1998 11:20:11 +0200 Claus Gittinger help spec.
Wed, 29 Jul 1998 19:36:07 +0200 Claus Gittinger cleaned up imageEitViews interface to my infoPanel
Wed, 29 Jul 1998 18:13:00 +0200 tz obsolete locals removed
Wed, 29 Jul 1998 18:09:53 +0200 tz care for imageEditView is nil
Tue, 28 Jul 1998 22:34:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger also allow nearest-color mode for standard colormap.
Tue, 28 Jul 1998 22:01:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 28 Jul 1998 21:48:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger more options (preserving colorMap) when changing the colorMapMode;
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 17:44:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger change level of colorMap-dataSet to 0.
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 09:54:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger better use a columnAdaptor to fetch r/g/b values from a color.
Sat, 25 Jul 1998 19:21:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger added paste-under;
Wed, 22 Jul 1998 21:12:11 +0200 tz unnecessary calls removed
Wed, 22 Jul 1998 13:18:55 +0200 tz grid magnification can be changed
less more (0) -100 -60 tip