UIPainterView.st
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 11:55:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 02 Nov 1998 10:17:01 +0100 tz multiple selection/first node=root/delete - error fixed
Thu, 15 Oct 1998 14:51:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 14 Sep 1998 20:00:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 12:56:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger added menu-action code generation
Wed, 29 Jul 1998 13:26:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger added option of generating aspects as instvars.
Wed, 08 Jul 1998 22:58:41 +0200 tz after deleting a widget do select the neighbour then the parent (step 2)
Wed, 08 Jul 1998 22:18:47 +0200 tz after deleting a widget do select the neighbour then the parent
Fri, 05 Jun 1998 01:22:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger do not redefine generated aspect methods
Tue, 21 Apr 1998 20:29:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed aspect generation for RadioButtons
Sun, 19 Apr 1998 00:56:50 +0200 tz wait cursor
Tue, 14 Apr 1998 13:34:55 +0200 ca reuse methods provided by the model
Thu, 09 Apr 1998 18:54:28 +0200 ca set color on device
Wed, 08 Apr 1998 13:16:21 +0200 ca catch expose events when unselecting
Wed, 01 Apr 1998 16:46:35 +0200 tz selection order changed (step 2)
Tue, 31 Mar 1998 20:26:18 +0200 tz selection order changed
Mon, 30 Mar 1998 14:45:46 +0200 tz color master selection in red + grid background colored
Sat, 21 Mar 1998 01:44:00 +0100 tz oops - no #redefineMethods found
Fri, 20 Mar 1998 19:38:13 +0100 tz code generation comment
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 19:28:34 +0100 tz #deleteSelection in #deleteTotalSelection renamed
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 21:41:42 +0100 tz user friendly names
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 15:33:06 +0100 tz super sends for the hook methods
Thu, 05 Mar 1998 17:24:21 +0100 tz redefine methods flag
Sun, 22 Feb 1998 21:34:35 +0100 tz consistent ID-naming of the widgets
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 16:21:44 +0100 Claus Gittinger simplified to make microsoft cc happy
Thu, 05 Feb 1998 13:46:11 +0100 Stefan Vogel Set builders applicationClass (for retrieving subSpecifications)
Tue, 03 Feb 1998 20:01:55 +0100 ca allow more than 1 numArg for an action
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 20:39:59 +0100 tz do not save "^self class ..." for menus in instance methods protocoll
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 19:50:56 +0100 tz removed #generateCodeFor:aClass menuSelector:aSelector
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 15:15:03 +0100 ca change #isMemberOf: to #isKindOf:ActionButtonSpec
Fri, 23 Jan 1998 15:12:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger oops
Thu, 22 Jan 1998 21:06:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger care for exclas in spec-code (labels with exclamation marks)
Thu, 22 Jan 1998 20:59:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger care for exclas in spec-code
Wed, 21 Jan 1998 20:06:31 +0100 tz changed for the gui painter
Mon, 05 Jan 1998 16:48:25 +0100 ca sett UIBuilder isEditing to true
Fri, 02 Jan 1998 17:03:12 +0100 ca add:
Sun, 02 Nov 1997 19:40:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 29 Oct 1997 17:44:55 +0100 ca configuration of grid parameters
Tue, 28 Oct 1997 20:41:44 +0100 Claus Gittinger support for constant lists;
Wed, 15 Oct 1997 15:41:28 +0200 ca resolveName:
Wed, 15 Oct 1997 12:41:27 +0200 ca use:
Fri, 10 Oct 1997 20:59:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger check - warnings eliminated. Fix in InspectorList.st
Wed, 10 Sep 1997 10:33:05 +0200 ca support of menu performer
Sun, 07 Sep 1997 08:12:32 +0200 ca remove a halt statement
Fri, 05 Sep 1997 15:27:18 +0200 ca paste at a point; first translate the point
Fri, 05 Sep 1997 11:02:28 +0200 ca support of scrollers and menu for the canvas
Wed, 20 Aug 1997 18:06:03 +0200 ca change drop mechanism:
Mon, 18 Aug 1997 13:09:23 +0200 ca don't use superView instead parent properties derived
Fri, 15 Aug 1997 17:36:02 +0200 ca window spec
Mon, 11 Aug 1997 16:42:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 11 Aug 1997 14:07:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag & drop offset
Sat, 26 Jul 1997 18:42:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger renamed claus instVar (;-)
Mon, 21 Jul 1997 15:27:23 +0200 ca check whether selection is a view or a collection
Sun, 20 Jul 1997 12:23:35 +0200 ca change selection handling caused by new tree view
Thu, 17 Jul 1997 12:08:15 +0200 ca update menu specification
Fri, 04 Jul 1997 23:50:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops again
Fri, 04 Jul 1997 23:47:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops
Fri, 04 Jul 1997 23:39:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger also set the applicationClass when updating a view after a spec change
Thu, 03 Jul 1997 10:37:33 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Sun, 29 Jun 1997 10:15:24 +0200 ca recompute property list when changing view ordering by
less more (0) -100 -60 tip