UIPainterView.st
Thu, 18 Mar 1999 15:47:39 +0100 tm name the (full-)spec
Tue, 09 Mar 1999 16:56:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger care for as-yet-unspecified class in show-spec menu item.
Fri, 26 Feb 1999 13:45:27 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 21:15:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 12:35:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger output a warning on the transcript, when an aspect method
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 11:55:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 02 Nov 1998 10:17:01 +0100 tz multiple selection/first node=root/delete - error fixed
Thu, 15 Oct 1998 14:51:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 14 Sep 1998 20:00:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 12:56:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger added menu-action code generation
Wed, 29 Jul 1998 13:26:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger added option of generating aspects as instvars.
Wed, 08 Jul 1998 22:58:41 +0200 tz after deleting a widget do select the neighbour then the parent (step 2)
Wed, 08 Jul 1998 22:18:47 +0200 tz after deleting a widget do select the neighbour then the parent
Fri, 05 Jun 1998 01:22:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger do not redefine generated aspect methods
Tue, 21 Apr 1998 20:29:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed aspect generation for RadioButtons
Sun, 19 Apr 1998 00:56:50 +0200 tz wait cursor
Tue, 14 Apr 1998 13:34:55 +0200 ca reuse methods provided by the model
Thu, 09 Apr 1998 18:54:28 +0200 ca set color on device
Wed, 08 Apr 1998 13:16:21 +0200 ca catch expose events when unselecting
Wed, 01 Apr 1998 16:46:35 +0200 tz selection order changed (step 2)
Tue, 31 Mar 1998 20:26:18 +0200 tz selection order changed
Mon, 30 Mar 1998 14:45:46 +0200 tz color master selection in red + grid background colored
Sat, 21 Mar 1998 01:44:00 +0100 tz oops - no #redefineMethods found
Fri, 20 Mar 1998 19:38:13 +0100 tz code generation comment
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 19:28:34 +0100 tz #deleteSelection in #deleteTotalSelection renamed
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 21:41:42 +0100 tz user friendly names
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 15:33:06 +0100 tz super sends for the hook methods
Thu, 05 Mar 1998 17:24:21 +0100 tz redefine methods flag
Sun, 22 Feb 1998 21:34:35 +0100 tz consistent ID-naming of the widgets
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 16:21:44 +0100 Claus Gittinger simplified to make microsoft cc happy
less more (0) -100 -50 -30 tip