STXInstaller.st
Fri, 20 Sep 1996 11:24:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 18 Sep 1996 10:14:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger double confirm removal of directory, if its name
Tue, 17 Sep 1996 01:47:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Sep 1996 01:30:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 17 Sep 1996 00:05:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 16 Sep 1996 09:58:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 13 Sep 1996 11:23:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 12 Sep 1996 09:30:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger dont copy the whole configuration tree
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 21:01:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 20:55:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 20:49:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 20:47:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 20:39:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger LICENSE texts must always be installed
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 18:23:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger national strings
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 16:57:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 16:21:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 16:18:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops - did not copy file*
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 16:12:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 13:46:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger show 100% when finished
Mon, 09 Sep 1996 23:53:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 03 Sep 1996 15:16:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger better looking; show command output
Tue, 03 Sep 1996 13:50:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 22 Jul 1996 11:47:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 18 Jul 1996 22:29:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 18 Jul 1996 15:24:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger intitial checkin
less more (0) tip