ColorEditDialog.st
Tue, 12 May 2009 09:43:51 +0200 beepInEditor flag
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 09:15:07 +0200 changed #htmlColorNameChanged - ignore empty color names
Fri, 30 May 2008 11:05:07 +0200 +openOn:
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:31:21 +0200 allow hexcolor to be entered;
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 15:10:16 +0100 symbolic colors
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 15:21:20 +0100 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 16:00:39 +0100 added pick (pipette) and feedback
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 20:29:20 +0100 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 21:08:27 +0100 hex input; hex-name; copy & paste
Mon, 07 Jun 2004 11:27:44 +0200 comments
Tue, 11 May 2004 14:49:57 +0200 initial checkin