Fri, 29 Aug 2003 20:31:23 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Fri, 29 Aug 2003 20:31:23 +0200] rev 1736
*** empty log message ***
Fri, 22 Aug 2003 16:34:42 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Fri, 22 Aug 2003 16:34:42 +0200] rev 1735
*** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Aug 2003 11:35:43 +0200 waitCursor while printing
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Wed, 20 Aug 2003 11:35:43 +0200] rev 1734
waitCursor while printing
Tue, 19 Aug 2003 12:11:16 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Tue, 19 Aug 2003 12:11:16 +0200] rev 1733
*** empty log message ***
Thu, 24 Jul 2003 20:12:26 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 20:12:26 +0200] rev 1732
*** empty log message ***
Wed, 16 Jul 2003 15:32:40 +0200 +visibilitySelector
penk [Wed, 16 Jul 2003 15:32:40 +0200] rev 1731
+visibilitySelector
Fri, 04 Jul 2003 18:47:41 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Fri, 04 Jul 2003 18:47:41 +0200] rev 1730
*** empty log message ***
Tue, 01 Jul 2003 21:31:24 +0200 oops - do not mix class & instance in canvas-slot
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Tue, 01 Jul 2003 21:31:24 +0200] rev 1729
oops - do not mix class & instance in canvas-slot
Mon, 30 Jun 2003 15:23:50 +0200 checkin from browser
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Mon, 30 Jun 2003 15:23:50 +0200] rev 1728
checkin from browser
Sat, 21 Jun 2003 12:00:18 +0200 color reduction algorithm fixed
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Sat, 21 Jun 2003 12:00:18 +0200] rev 1727
color reduction algorithm fixed
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip