Tue, 14 May 2002 11:20:31 +0200left/right startGroup;
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Tue, 14 May 2002 11:20:31 +0200] rev 1566
left/right startGroup;
help text fixed

Wed, 08 May 2002 06:37:02 +0200*** empty log message ***
ca [Wed, 08 May 2002 06:37:02 +0200] rev 1565
*** empty log message ***

Tue, 07 May 2002 12:06:58 +0200menuBuilder: support of horizontal/vertical layout of submenu
ca [Tue, 07 May 2002 12:06:58 +0200] rev 1564
menuBuilder: support of horizontal/vertical layout of submenu

Fri, 03 May 2002 19:59:24 +0200useless openWindow removed
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Fri, 03 May 2002 19:59:24 +0200] rev 1563
useless openWindow removed

Fri, 19 Apr 2002 18:26:14 +0200bugfix: if label is a sequence of strings, the row name
ca [Fri, 19 Apr 2002 18:26:14 +0200] rev 1562
bugfix: if label is a sequence of strings, the row name
is the first entry into the list

Wed, 10 Apr 2002 12:50:03 +0200*** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Wed, 10 Apr 2002 12:50:03 +0200] rev 1561
*** empty log message ***

Mon, 08 Apr 2002 11:49:38 +0200*** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Mon, 08 Apr 2002 11:49:38 +0200] rev 1560
*** empty log message ***

Thu, 28 Mar 2002 13:58:16 +0100Remove unused method vars
Stefan Vogel <sv@exept.de> [Thu, 28 Mar 2002 13:58:16 +0100] rev 1559
Remove unused method vars

Tue, 26 Mar 2002 20:17:32 +0100*** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Tue, 26 Mar 2002 20:17:32 +0100] rev 1558
*** empty log message ***

Mon, 18 Mar 2002 14:07:19 +0100added shift operation
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Mon, 18 Mar 2002 14:07:19 +0100] rev 1557
added shift operation