ShowMeHowItWorks.st
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:22:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:10:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:38:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by exept draft
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:43:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by exept draft
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 01:25:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 19:23:36 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 13:40:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:42:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 02:29:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger #QUALITY by exept draft
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:31:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:38:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 13:44:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 13:15:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:01:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 08:33:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 08:13:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:29:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by exept draft
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 23:10:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:47:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:55:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 14:48:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by exept draft
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:42:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by exept draft
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:31:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by exept draft
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 23:27:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 02:20:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 20:03:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:49:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:53:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:06:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:04:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:57:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:14:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:26:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by exept draft
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:10:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 08:00:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:49:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:33:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:55:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:31:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:14:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger initial checkin draft
less more (0) tip