ImageEditor.st
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:10:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:21:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 09:16:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:44:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:12:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:00:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:08:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:46:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:41:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:42:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:28:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:28:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:17:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:39:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:03:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:42:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:09:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:00:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:06:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:37:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:36:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:41:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:25:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:16:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:15:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:55:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:02:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:43:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:06:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:58:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by expecco draft
less more (0) -300 -100 -50 -30 tip