ImageEditor.st
Tue, 03 Feb 1998 22:45:45 +0100 tz #updateInfoLabel removed
Tue, 03 Feb 1998 22:12:26 +0100 tz info bars redesigned
Mon, 02 Feb 1998 17:09:49 +0100 tz help menu item aligned to the right
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 15:05:54 +0100 tz info bar subspec changed
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 15:42:06 +0100 tz single lines in tool bar removed
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 16:12:23 +0100 tz copyright changed
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 15:01:47 +0100 tz load from superclass removed
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 14:31:28 +0100 Stefan Vogel Support class name completion.
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 21:02:33 +0100 tz auto repeat for the magnify buttons removed
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 19:32:28 +0100 tz auto repeat for the magnify buttons added
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 17:33:53 +0100 tz new icon method format applied
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 15:09:17 +0100 tz info bar as subSpec to class ToolApplicationModel moved
Fri, 23 Jan 1998 19:05:04 +0100 tz default value of info label set
Fri, 23 Jan 1998 17:59:57 +0100 tz levels changed
Fri, 23 Jan 1998 13:47:10 +0100 tz load errors removed
Thu, 22 Jan 1998 21:50:37 +0100 tz help texts added
Thu, 22 Jan 1998 15:28:16 +0100 tz if image is nil really clear view
Thu, 22 Jan 1998 15:11:53 +0100 tz if none image found for loading clear all
Wed, 21 Jan 1998 20:03:06 +0100 tz some clean ups
Sat, 17 Jan 1998 16:23:27 +0100 tz unnecessary spec selectors removed
Sat, 17 Jan 1998 00:25:04 +0100 tz with modal support
Sat, 10 Jan 1998 12:06:28 +0100 tz widgets rearranged for different fonts
Fri, 09 Jan 1998 17:48:57 +0100 tz checkin from browser
Fri, 09 Jan 1998 17:47:40 +0100 tz intitial checkin
less more (0) tip