MenuEditor.st
Tue, 05 Oct 1999 18:55:35 +0200 ca remove ok is accept in windowSpec
Thu, 30 Sep 1999 16:47:37 +0200 ca checkin from browser
Mon, 27 Sep 1999 14:04:03 +0200 ca optimized
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 12:56:48 +0200 tm checkin from browser
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 12:53:59 +0200 tm auxValue added
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 17:39:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger code cleanup; care for non-string argument
Fri, 02 Jul 1999 11:21:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed
Mon, 12 Apr 1999 13:17:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger modified-channel stuff
Wed, 24 Mar 1999 16:26:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger nicer code generated.
Tue, 23 Mar 1999 11:34:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger oops - care for non-existing selection
Fri, 19 Mar 1999 22:07:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
Fri, 19 Mar 1999 21:57:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 19 Mar 1999 13:24:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger accept & modifiedChannels
Thu, 18 Feb 1999 13:57:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed the (stupid) fontSettings menu support.
Fri, 05 Feb 1999 01:23:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 20 Jan 1999 20:25:32 +0100 Claus Gittinger added browsing capability to image section.
Tue, 29 Sep 1998 12:03:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger do not clobber the labels &-escapes
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 14:01:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger tab order
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 21:54:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger find all images in getAllImageSelectorsFrom: (walk superclass chain)
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 21:49:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger show all icons;
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 13:09:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger added standard-submenu generators (in item menu)
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 16:21:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Sat, 15 Aug 1998 15:34:47 +0200 ca resize window (window spec)
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 17:25:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger added choice type menu items (i.e. radioButton behavior)
Sat, 08 Aug 1998 13:35:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 19:37:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger method rename: #showHelp -> #showingHelp
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 01:42:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger enterFields grouped.
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 10:22:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger nice about-icon.
Thu, 23 Jul 1998 16:13:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger repeated message chains
Tue, 21 Jul 1998 19:04:09 +0200 tz unnecessary info prints
Mon, 13 Jul 1998 16:25:31 +0200 tz image methods removing
Mon, 29 Jun 1998 17:42:38 +0200 tz double clicking opens an Image Editor
Mon, 29 Jun 1998 16:59:23 +0200 tz images moved to class Icon
Mon, 29 Jun 1998 16:42:47 +0200 tz list all images from the retriever in a list
Sat, 20 Jun 1998 15:42:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger smaller startup-extent
Sat, 20 Jun 1998 14:53:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 20 Jun 1998 14:22:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger must create builder early - req'd.
Sat, 06 Jun 1998 17:25:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger new items have translateLabel on by default.
Thu, 28 May 1998 15:19:47 +0200 ca bug fix in redraw label
Thu, 28 May 1998 13:16:05 +0200 ca replace method:
Fri, 22 May 1998 20:36:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger translate labels in the test-menu.
Wed, 20 May 1998 01:20:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger national strings
Wed, 22 Apr 1998 22:17:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger reuse broken image bitmap
Tue, 14 Apr 1998 13:33:49 +0200 ca reuse methods provided by the model
Thu, 02 Apr 1998 21:12:46 +0200 tz docu call
Mon, 30 Mar 1998 14:36:23 +0200 tz update other instances if clipboarding
Fri, 20 Mar 1998 19:09:34 +0100 tz user can define own font styles
Sat, 14 Mar 1998 12:12:53 +0100 tz method comments completed
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 23:02:28 +0100 tz method comments added
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 20:01:50 +0100 tz install help spec call
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 21:47:21 +0100 tz better help tool connection
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 16:45:37 +0100 tz use same help dict if started from the gui painter rel3_4_3_1
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 00:03:26 +0100 tz docu call changed
Thu, 05 Mar 1998 23:18:15 +0100 tz for the help tool
Thu, 26 Feb 1998 20:10:50 +0100 tz cut/copy/paste button added + delete function
Mon, 23 Feb 1998 19:12:28 +0100 tz disable move down/up buttons while selecting multiple items
Mon, 23 Feb 1998 14:38:22 +0100 tz no icon setting of the tree item
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 15:40:27 +0100 Claus Gittinger simplified comma-expression to make microsoft-cc happy
Tue, 17 Feb 1998 12:13:59 +0100 tz saving bug fixed
Sun, 15 Feb 1998 21:00:42 +0100 tz inst var #specClass is the name of the spec class and nothing else
less more (0) -100 -60 tip