Thu, 22 Aug 2002 13:08:41 +0200 *** empty log message ***
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Thu, 22 Aug 2002 13:08:41 +0200] rev 1581
*** empty log message ***
Wed, 21 Aug 2002 18:29:35 +0200 checkin from browser
penk [Wed, 21 Aug 2002 18:29:35 +0200] rev 1580
checkin from browser
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 18:09:09 +0200 added paste with mask
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Mon, 19 Aug 2002 18:09:09 +0200] rev 1579
added paste with mask
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 13:04:04 +0200 added ignoreReselect aspect
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Mon, 12 Aug 2002 13:04:04 +0200] rev 1578
added ignoreReselect aspect
Fri, 02 Aug 2002 13:59:51 +0200 use query message instead of asking for events selector
ca [Fri, 02 Aug 2002 13:59:51 +0200] rev 1577
use query message instead of asking for events selector
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 18:06:35 +0200 Object messageNotUnderstoodSignal -> MessageNotUnderstood
ca [Thu, 25 Jul 2002 18:06:35 +0200] rev 1576
Object messageNotUnderstoodSignal -> MessageNotUnderstood
Mon, 22 Jul 2002 09:55:56 +0200 bugfix: resolve the menus from instance
ca [Mon, 22 Jul 2002 09:55:56 +0200] rev 1575
bugfix: resolve the menus from instance
Mon, 15 Jul 2002 14:11:52 +0200 Remove unused method var
Stefan Vogel <sv@exept.de> [Mon, 15 Jul 2002 14:11:52 +0200] rev 1574
Remove unused method var
Fri, 12 Jul 2002 09:09:43 +0200 reuse functionality of changed ViewScroller
ca [Fri, 12 Jul 2002 09:09:43 +0200] rev 1573
reuse functionality of changed ViewScroller
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 23:12:30 +0200 menu items
Claus Gittinger <cg@exept.de> [Thu, 11 Jul 2002 23:12:30 +0200] rev 1572
menu items
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -10 +10 +100 +300 +1000 tip