MenuEditor.st
Fri, 06 Feb 1998 18:32:20 +0100 tz *** empty log message ***
Fri, 06 Feb 1998 00:38:12 +0100 ca add:
Thu, 05 Feb 1998 22:15:36 +0100 tz do ask for save item when wanna paste, create, cut
Wed, 04 Feb 1998 14:42:20 +0100 tz 2 help texts removed
Wed, 04 Feb 1998 14:35:12 +0100 tz help texts revised
Wed, 04 Feb 1998 12:44:36 +0100 tz do install menu specs in separate method category
Tue, 03 Feb 1998 22:39:15 +0100 tz open tutorial added
Mon, 02 Feb 1998 23:48:47 +0100 tz some revisions
Mon, 02 Feb 1998 18:45:00 +0100 tz help texts added
Mon, 02 Feb 1998 17:15:25 +0100 tz help menu item aligned to the right
Sun, 01 Feb 1998 16:03:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger author line in doc.
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 16:14:03 +0100 ca support of visible/unvisible items
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 15:57:27 +0100 tz support argument for linked menus
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 15:05:54 +0100 tz info bar subspec changed
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 12:49:54 +0100 ca add new feature:
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 19:43:19 +0100 tz dialog headline changed + some cleans
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 15:55:27 +0100 tz single lines in tool bar removed
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 19:49:45 +0100 tz removed #generateCodeFor:aClass menuSelector:aSelector
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 19:10:17 +0100 tz updates channels after adding menu items
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 18:32:02 +0100 tz updates default info label after making new
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 15:01:47 +0100 tz load from superclass removed
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 19:30:21 +0100 tz with spaces looks better
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 17:37:56 +0100 tz new icon method format applied
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 14:45:59 +0100 tz info bar as subSpec to class ToolApplicationModel moved
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 10:15:31 +0100 Stefan Vogel Use Class>>selector notation to be consistent with UIPainter and
Fri, 23 Jan 1998 18:06:28 +0100 tz tabs added
Thu, 22 Jan 1998 20:06:18 +0100 tz no separate save of help keys
Wed, 21 Jan 1998 14:58:08 +0100 tz release images after closing
Mon, 19 Jan 1998 11:48:04 +0100 tz commit buttons replaced by subSpec in ToolApplicationModel
Sat, 17 Jan 1998 18:16:05 +0100 tz commit buttons moved as subSpec to ToolApplicationModel
Sat, 17 Jan 1998 13:43:56 +0100 tz double save requests after close request added
Sat, 17 Jan 1998 00:27:00 +0100 tz image editor startup revised
Fri, 16 Jan 1998 22:54:52 +0100 tz before loading of a new menu do fire correct sequence of save requests
Fri, 16 Jan 1998 19:02:23 +0100 tz select first menu child item after opening
Fri, 16 Jan 1998 17:00:50 +0100 tz supports calling submenus with arguments
Fri, 16 Jan 1998 16:33:43 +0100 tz set modifiedChannel to false after new build
Fri, 16 Jan 1998 15:03:04 +0100 tz totally revised version
Sat, 10 Jan 1998 12:12:09 +0100 tz widgets rearranged for different fonts + comfortable menu load support
Fri, 09 Jan 1998 17:07:47 +0100 tz revised version
Wed, 03 Dec 1997 18:45:02 +0100 tz image editor startup bug fixed
Wed, 03 Dec 1997 18:41:16 +0100 tz now with image editor support
Fri, 31 Oct 1997 11:22:40 +0100 ca add help text
Wed, 29 Oct 1997 17:07:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 29 Oct 1997 08:33:56 +0100 ca before closing the builder, check for outstanding
Wed, 15 Oct 1997 18:05:19 +0200 ca resolveName:
Wed, 15 Oct 1997 12:45:33 +0200 ca use:
Fri, 10 Oct 1997 20:12:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 10 Sep 1997 10:36:23 +0200 ca reuse of generate code for instance method #menu
Thu, 04 Sep 1997 14:16:39 +0200 ca changed caused by derived class
Tue, 02 Sep 1997 14:21:17 +0200 ca use more functionality provided by base class
Tue, 26 Aug 1997 17:36:19 +0200 ca an empty selection is now specified by 0
Wed, 20 Aug 1997 17:57:49 +0200 ca HelpTool is seperated like LayoutTool
Fri, 01 Aug 1997 16:39:37 +0200 ca set fontHeight dependent on max. image height
Thu, 31 Jul 1997 14:29:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger provide access to the menus selector;
Mon, 28 Jul 1997 18:13:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 28 Jul 1997 16:05:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 28 Jul 1997 13:14:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 28 Jul 1997 12:53:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 28 Jul 1997 12:49:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger use #booleanAspectFor: , a codeSaver
Mon, 28 Jul 1997 12:07:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
less more (0) -60 tip