MenuEditor.st
Sat, 20 Jun 1998 14:22:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger must create builder early - req'd.
Sat, 06 Jun 1998 17:25:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger new items have translateLabel on by default.
Thu, 28 May 1998 15:19:47 +0200 ca bug fix in redraw label
Thu, 28 May 1998 13:16:05 +0200 ca replace method:
Fri, 22 May 1998 20:36:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger translate labels in the test-menu.
Wed, 20 May 1998 01:20:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger national strings
Wed, 22 Apr 1998 22:17:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger reuse broken image bitmap
Tue, 14 Apr 1998 13:33:49 +0200 ca reuse methods provided by the model
Thu, 02 Apr 1998 21:12:46 +0200 tz docu call
Mon, 30 Mar 1998 14:36:23 +0200 tz update other instances if clipboarding
Fri, 20 Mar 1998 19:09:34 +0100 tz user can define own font styles
Sat, 14 Mar 1998 12:12:53 +0100 tz method comments completed
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 23:02:28 +0100 tz method comments added
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 20:01:50 +0100 tz install help spec call
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 21:47:21 +0100 tz better help tool connection
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 16:45:37 +0100 tz use same help dict if started from the gui painter rel3_4_3_1
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 00:03:26 +0100 tz docu call changed
Thu, 05 Mar 1998 23:18:15 +0100 tz for the help tool
Thu, 26 Feb 1998 20:10:50 +0100 tz cut/copy/paste button added + delete function
Mon, 23 Feb 1998 19:12:28 +0100 tz disable move down/up buttons while selecting multiple items
Mon, 23 Feb 1998 14:38:22 +0100 tz no icon setting of the tree item
Sat, 21 Feb 1998 15:40:27 +0100 Claus Gittinger simplified comma-expression to make microsoft-cc happy
Tue, 17 Feb 1998 12:13:59 +0100 tz saving bug fixed
Sun, 15 Feb 1998 21:00:42 +0100 tz inst var #specClass is the name of the spec class and nothing else
Sat, 14 Feb 1998 22:51:19 +0100 tz *** empty log message ***
Sat, 14 Feb 1998 21:17:29 +0100 tz ask modification methods renamed
Sat, 14 Feb 1998 20:34:45 +0100 tz uses dynamic tree items and needs ListSpecEditor as superclass (-> libview2)
Sat, 07 Feb 1998 21:35:19 +0100 tz checkin from browser
Sat, 07 Feb 1998 18:16:57 +0100 tz Open own tutorial
Fri, 06 Feb 1998 19:54:58 +0100 tz checkin from browser
Fri, 06 Feb 1998 18:32:20 +0100 tz *** empty log message ***
Fri, 06 Feb 1998 00:38:12 +0100 ca add:
Thu, 05 Feb 1998 22:15:36 +0100 tz do ask for save item when wanna paste, create, cut
Wed, 04 Feb 1998 14:42:20 +0100 tz 2 help texts removed
Wed, 04 Feb 1998 14:35:12 +0100 tz help texts revised
Wed, 04 Feb 1998 12:44:36 +0100 tz do install menu specs in separate method category
Tue, 03 Feb 1998 22:39:15 +0100 tz open tutorial added
Mon, 02 Feb 1998 23:48:47 +0100 tz some revisions
Mon, 02 Feb 1998 18:45:00 +0100 tz help texts added
Mon, 02 Feb 1998 17:15:25 +0100 tz help menu item aligned to the right
Sun, 01 Feb 1998 16:03:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger author line in doc.
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 16:14:03 +0100 ca support of visible/unvisible items
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 15:57:27 +0100 tz support argument for linked menus
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 15:05:54 +0100 tz info bar subspec changed
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 12:49:54 +0100 ca add new feature:
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 19:43:19 +0100 tz dialog headline changed + some cleans
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 15:55:27 +0100 tz single lines in tool bar removed
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 19:49:45 +0100 tz removed #generateCodeFor:aClass menuSelector:aSelector
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 19:10:17 +0100 tz updates channels after adding menu items
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 18:32:02 +0100 tz updates default info label after making new
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 15:01:47 +0100 tz load from superclass removed
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 19:30:21 +0100 tz with spaces looks better
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 17:37:56 +0100 tz new icon method format applied
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 14:45:59 +0100 tz info bar as subSpec to class ToolApplicationModel moved
Tue, 27 Jan 1998 10:15:31 +0100 Stefan Vogel Use Class>>selector notation to be consistent with UIPainter and
Fri, 23 Jan 1998 18:06:28 +0100 tz tabs added
Thu, 22 Jan 1998 20:06:18 +0100 tz no separate save of help keys
Wed, 21 Jan 1998 14:58:08 +0100 tz release images after closing
Mon, 19 Jan 1998 11:48:04 +0100 tz commit buttons replaced by subSpec in ToolApplicationModel
Sat, 17 Jan 1998 18:16:05 +0100 tz commit buttons moved as subSpec to ToolApplicationModel
less more (0) -100 -60 tip