Sat, 02 May 2020 12:35:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft default tip
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 23:31:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:29:13 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 11:00:58 +0100 anharman #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:40:13 +0100 anharman #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:39:26 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 12:44:14 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 12:23:31 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:28:32 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 12:32:54 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 10:01:28 +0100 anharman #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:33:43 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 12:30:22 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:11:37 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by exept draft
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 16:30:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by exept draft
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:17:27 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:31:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:49:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 09:46:13 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 22:42:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:01:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 21:01:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:06:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:49:57 +0100 anharman #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:29:11 +0100 anharman *** empty log message *** draft
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:57:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:52:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by exept draft
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:20:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg draft
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:35:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 04:27:39 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:41:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by exept draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:44:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:44:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger x draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:44:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger x draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:43:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger x draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:43:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger x draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:43:37 +0100 Claus Gittinger x draft
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:43:31 +0100 Claus Gittinger x draft
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:06:29 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:44:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:15:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by exept draft
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:14:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by exept draft
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:14:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by exept draft
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:13:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by exept draft
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:13:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by exept draft
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:51:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 04:27:22 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 12:41:02 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:07:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger regenerated draft expecco_19_2_0 expecco_19_2_0_43 expecco_19_2_0_44
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:51:10 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by exept draft
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:56:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:50:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg draft
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 21:30:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg draft
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:20:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 04:27:35 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:13:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:42:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 21:44:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:22:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by exept draft
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:10:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by exept draft
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip