Mon, 05 Dec 2011 15:40:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doLoadFromURL
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 03:22:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #canEnterContentsSelection
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 20:10:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #canEnterContentsSelection
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 19:56:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #updateListOfMatchingProjects
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:28:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:7 methods
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:34:27 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not call obsolete methods in SourceCodeManager class expecco_2_1_0
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:41:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #showInfoForClassLib:
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:50:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #search
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:26:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSave
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:51:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:5 methods
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:36:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSave
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:44:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 02:36:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger care for id-less components
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 02:19:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:20:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: expeccoNET_1_6_8_0
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 15:48:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #createNewProject
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 10:59:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger added a selector filter (to the image resource tab)
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:31:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #moveObject:to:
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 17:26:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuToolbar2
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:14:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger category of: #handleMouseIn:x:y:
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:46:37 +0200 ca changed: #doGenerateAspectSelectorsMethod
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:29:39 +0200 Stefan Vogel changed: #makeWithOutputTo:errorTo:
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:16:09 +0200 Stefan Vogel changed: #generateSourceFilesByFilingOut
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:02:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger comment expeccoNET_1_6_0_0
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:26:17 +0200 Stefan Vogel added: #inspectSelectedObject
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 14:05:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: expecco_2_0_0 expecco_2_0_0_0
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 18:12:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:05:13 +0100 Stefan Vogel Use #visualFor: to retrieve image resources from classes
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:34:17 +0100 Stefan Vogel set icon resource
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 15:38:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger added:
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:08:00 +0100 Stefan Vogel changed: #keyPress:x:y:view: check if WindowTreeView class is present
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 12:26:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger oops
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 11:58:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #legalCopyright expecco_1_9_1_iX
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:31:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger CodeGeneratorTool->SmalltalkCodeGeneratorTool
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:30:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger CodeGeneratorTool->SmalltalkCodeGeneratorTool
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:54:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger class definition
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:27:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #helpSpec
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:05:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doBrowseViewClass
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:50:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSave
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:53:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:18:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger added:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:30:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:56:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:39:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:31:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixed
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 14:29:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 14:27:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 14:07:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 07:44:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #pasteSpecifications:into:beforeIndex:keepLayout:keepPosition:at:
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 19:10:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:01:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger comment/format in: #accept
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:04:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:03:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuEdit
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:02:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuEdit
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:01:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger added:8 methods
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:43:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:18:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger added:
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 13:55:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 13:54:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:25:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSaveImageFileAs expeccoNET_1_5_1rc1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip