Tue, 06 Oct 2009 09:53:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 09:54:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuToolbar
Thu, 01 Oct 2009 09:53:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger comment/format in: #accept:
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 22:09:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger added: #copyright
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 21:32:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger added: #copyright
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 20:16:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 15:51:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger menu reorg
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 22:55:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 22:48:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #isEditingSpecOnly
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 22:47:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #isEditingSpecOnly
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 22:44:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed usage as subcomponent in browser
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:42:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger fix for embedding in masterApp (browser)
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:01:18 +0200 sr *** empty log message ***
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:40:10 +0200 sr *** empty log message ***
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:18:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 14:54:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger more grey values used when dithering
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:42:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger ColorEditDialog was grazy - adapted to changed protocol
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:42:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger deliver a color, when asked for one !
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 20:34:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #inspectColor
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 18:44:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 18:35:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 20:02:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #requestPackage expecco_1_7_1rc1 expecco_1_7_1rc2 expecco_1_7_1rc3 expecco_1_7_1rc4
Thu, 09 Jul 2009 20:07:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger preps for menuSpec without a class expecco_1_7_0rc5 expecco_1_7_0rc8
Thu, 09 Jul 2009 20:07:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger preps for menuSpec without a class
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:20:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** expeccoNET_1_4_0rc1 expecco_1_7_0rc3
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 17:30:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** expecco_1_7_0b3 expecco_1_7_0rc1
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 22:36:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 22:34:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger leftover halt
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 22:33:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger renamed canvas into palette
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 22:13:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 21:33:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger handles fixed
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 19:31:23 +0200 Michael Beyl oops - need repairDamage for shown to be set (under unix; it used to
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 18:26:53 +0200 ca dataset editor support
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 17:20:46 +0200 ca move columns up or down
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:25:54 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 21:09:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** expecco_1_7_0b1 expecco_1_7_0b2
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 21:03:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #processEvent:
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 20:57:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 08:36:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger resize-button enable
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 08:36:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger resize-button enable
Sun, 31 May 2009 20:26:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixes to allow for table-view spec to be inline (no class/selector)
Sun, 31 May 2009 20:25:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops - a halt
Sun, 31 May 2009 20:24:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger more fixes to run on spec only (no class/selector)
Sun, 31 May 2009 13:13:11 +0200 Claus Gittinger careful to only ignore events for me
Fri, 29 May 2009 10:57:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 27 May 2009 15:50:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 May 2009 16:35:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger more flexible flyByHelpText redefinition
Thu, 21 May 2009 16:35:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger more flexible flyByHelpText redefinition
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:47:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 May 2009 09:17:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 May 2009 08:32:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger default name of top-level spec
Tue, 19 May 2009 18:23:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 May 2009 22:58:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 May 2009 15:51:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger refactored selectAll to allow for rectangle-drag in UIObjectView
Mon, 18 May 2009 15:28:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger handle changes
Mon, 18 May 2009 15:28:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger many redraw changes to avoid flicker when resizing or moving
Mon, 18 May 2009 13:57:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger handles when resizing
Mon, 18 May 2009 12:12:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger nicer handles: care for handles-on-dark (white frame)
Mon, 18 May 2009 12:11:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 May 2009 12:11:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger sketchMorph
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip