Mon, 06 Feb 2012 13:12:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuToolbar
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 17:49:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:17:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 11:08:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 11:07:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger added:
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:49:31 +0100 Claus Gittinger prerequisites
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:47:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger #localHelpTexts
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:19:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:36:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:38:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #generateSourceFilesByCheckingOutUsing:
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 13:26:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 15:40:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doLoadFromURL
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 03:22:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #canEnterContentsSelection
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 20:10:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #canEnterContentsSelection
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 19:56:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #updateListOfMatchingProjects
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:28:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:7 methods
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:34:27 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not call obsolete methods in SourceCodeManager class expecco_2_1_0
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:41:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #showInfoForClassLib:
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:50:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #search
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:26:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSave
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 13:51:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:5 methods
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:36:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSave
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:44:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 02:36:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger care for id-less components
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 02:19:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:20:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: expeccoNET_1_6_8_0
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 15:48:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #createNewProject
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 10:59:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger added a selector filter (to the image resource tab)
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:31:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #moveObject:to:
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 17:26:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuToolbar2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip