Thu, 18 Mar 1999 15:47:39 +0100 tm name the (full-)spec
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:31:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 13 Mar 1999 13:52:22 +0100 Claus Gittinger VERSION not supported by borland linker
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 23:56:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger added description & version id
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 15:49:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger addColor
Fri, 12 Mar 1999 10:57:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixed startup (modal box in calling thread, instead of
Wed, 10 Mar 1999 01:51:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 09 Mar 1999 16:57:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger help texts
Tue, 09 Mar 1999 16:56:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger care for as-yet-unspecified class in show-spec menu item.
Mon, 08 Mar 1999 12:23:10 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 07 Mar 1999 14:35:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger +cursorKeys to move widgets
Sat, 06 Mar 1999 18:16:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger crob -> crop
Sat, 06 Mar 1999 18:12:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 06 Mar 1999 13:48:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger renamed - crob -> crop
Fri, 05 Mar 1999 16:56:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger add Extended ComboBox
Sun, 28 Feb 1999 18:15:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 27 Feb 1999 14:45:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger help text changed
Fri, 26 Feb 1999 13:46:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger eliminated #isKindOf: call.
Fri, 26 Feb 1999 13:45:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 26 Feb 1999 13:45:27 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 22 Feb 1999 22:33:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 22 Feb 1999 22:06:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 22 Feb 1999 20:40:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger fix name entry (did not enable ok-button)
Sat, 20 Feb 1999 02:26:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger replace send of #close with #closeRequest.
Sat, 20 Feb 1999 02:24:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixed stupid class-enumeration code.
Thu, 18 Feb 1999 13:57:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed the (stupid) fontSettings menu support.
Thu, 18 Feb 1999 13:54:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger help texts
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 21:15:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 12:35:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger output a warning on the transcript, when an aspect method
Wed, 17 Feb 1999 11:55:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip