Mon, 14 Sep 1998 20:00:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 14 Sep 1998 19:59:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger dont reselect after startDrag.
Mon, 14 Sep 1998 19:58:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger reenabled old showUnselected code.
Sat, 12 Sep 1998 18:12:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed file filters.
Sat, 12 Sep 1998 18:11:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed file filter (must use selected filter; not all filters)
Thu, 10 Sep 1998 16:51:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger delay a second before grabbing screen image (to allow for redraws to happen)
Wed, 09 Sep 1998 17:32:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 09 Sep 1998 10:42:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 09 Sep 1998 10:30:45 +0200 tm added business charts
Tue, 08 Sep 1998 13:16:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger added crob operations.
Tue, 08 Sep 1998 12:28:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger dont specify tabViews font - use default from styleSheet
Tue, 08 Sep 1998 12:28:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger dont specify the tabViews font (instead, use defaults from styleSheet)
Sun, 06 Sep 1998 15:13:37 +0200 ca add more functionality
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 14:05:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow grabbing from depth>8 screens.
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 14:01:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger tab order
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 13:32:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger show waitCursor while loading from file.
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 13:31:11 +0200 Claus Gittinger tuned #readDirectory
Thu, 03 Sep 1998 15:12:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 03 Sep 1998 14:29:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 13:44:58 +0200 tz use radio buttons (2)
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 13:13:04 +0200 tz use radio buttons
Sun, 30 Aug 1998 14:11:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger ResourceRetriever moved to libview2
Sat, 29 Aug 1998 17:58:49 +0200 ca menu panel layout
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 13:10:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 21:54:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger find all images in getAllImageSelectorsFrom: (walk superclass chain)
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 21:49:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger show all icons;
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 18:28:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 13:09:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger added standard-submenu generators (in item menu)
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 13:05:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger redraw handle areas by mapping a little view over the handles
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 12:57:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger added menu-action code generation
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 12:56:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger added menu-action code generation
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 21:00:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger setup class/selector, before opening the interface;
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 20:58:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger care for setup, before view components are built
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 20:54:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 12:52:51 +0200 tm added meter to user-gallery
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 18:19:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed color editing
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 16:21:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 10:22:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 10:16:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger comments
Sat, 15 Aug 1998 16:03:54 +0200 ca check whether imageEditView is nil
Sat, 15 Aug 1998 15:34:47 +0200 ca resize window (window spec)
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 17:36:07 +0200 Claus Gittinger dependencies
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 17:25:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger added choice type menu items (i.e. radioButton behavior)
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 20:34:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 20:18:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed layout (change with framedBox - sigh)
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 20:17:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed layout (change with framedBox - sigh)
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 20:16:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed layout (change with framedBox - sigh)
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 17:10:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 22:04:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 18:03:09 +0200 tz fixed #openOnClass:andSelector:
Sat, 08 Aug 1998 13:44:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow editing of color values;
Sat, 08 Aug 1998 13:42:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 08 Aug 1998 13:35:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Fri, 07 Aug 1998 16:44:19 +0200 tz checkin from browser
Wed, 05 Aug 1998 01:28:08 +0200 tz fixed start call in docu
Tue, 04 Aug 1998 17:32:19 +0200 tz added #openOnClass:aClass andSelector: aSelector
Tue, 04 Aug 1998 02:46:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 21:57:20 +0200 tz fixed help key selection
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 19:41:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 19:37:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger method rename: #showHelp -> #showingHelp
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip