Wed, 05 Sep 2012 20:22:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger ming
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 11:22:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger lcc support
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 11:22:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger lcc support
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:07:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:02:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #copySupportFilesForLinkage
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 10:01:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger class definition
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 01:09:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger added: #copySupportFilesForCompilation
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 00:34:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 22:29:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger class definition
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 21:23:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger added:
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:48:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #treeViewClassCategoryChildren
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 22:06:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger added: #updateListOfMatchingProjectsAndProjectIDs
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:40:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger added: #doBrowseBuildDirectory
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:12:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger visual-c building
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 11:01:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #flyByHelpSpec
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 11:01:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #flyByHelpSpec
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 10:59:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #helpSpec
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 10:59:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #helpSpec
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 16:58:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #createNewProject
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 18:58:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: stx_6_2_2
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 18:58:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger category of:15 methods
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 20:17:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger added:
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 20:15:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #copyDLLsForLinkage
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:30:07 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #makeWithOutputTo:errorTo:
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 19:12:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #legalcopyright
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:37:18 +0200 Stefan Vogel changed:
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:42:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 13:22:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger class definition
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 13:12:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger added: #defaultIcon
Thu, 03 May 2012 08:02:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #searchPatternMatches expeccoNET_1_7_0_0
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:19:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger added:
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:21:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 15:07:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger added search by pattern;
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 17:49:58 +0200 Jan Vrany Fixed category for NewInspector classes
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 14:43:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doRotateImage expecco_2_2_0 expecco_2_2_5
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 10:52:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #menu
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 10:38:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:16:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger added:6 methods
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:18:23 +0100 Claus Gittinger x
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:20:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:44:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger category of: #release
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 13:12:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuToolbar
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 17:49:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:17:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 11:08:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 11:07:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger added:
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:49:31 +0100 Claus Gittinger prerequisites
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:47:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger #localHelpTexts
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:19:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:36:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:38:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #generateSourceFilesByCheckingOutUsing:
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 13:26:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 15:40:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doLoadFromURL
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 03:22:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #canEnterContentsSelection
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 20:10:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #canEnterContentsSelection
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 19:56:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #updateListOfMatchingProjects
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:28:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:7 methods
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:34:27 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not call obsolete methods in SourceCodeManager class expecco_2_1_0
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:41:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #showInfoForClassLib:
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:50:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #search