Tue, 04 Mar 1997 12:29:48 +0100 ca resize extent
Tue, 04 Mar 1997 11:21:16 +0100 ca keep spec in properties
Mon, 03 Mar 1997 11:08:15 +0100 ca super initialize removed in openInterface()
Mon, 03 Mar 1997 11:07:14 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Mon, 03 Mar 1997 11:06:01 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Mon, 03 Mar 1997 11:04:20 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Sun, 02 Mar 1997 13:47:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger better messages;
Sat, 01 Mar 1997 13:44:39 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Mar 1997 13:43:01 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 20:25:14 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 18:04:09 +0100 ca generateAspectMethods: code2
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 18:03:28 +0100 ca layout ....
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 13:25:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger alignmentLayout
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 13:24:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger specs beautified
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 12:40:36 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 12:39:35 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 12:38:52 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 10:22:30 +0100 ca so far so good ...
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 10:20:51 +0100 ca so far so good ...
Tue, 25 Feb 1997 15:07:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 25 Feb 1997 14:15:56 +0100 ca so far ...
Fri, 21 Feb 1997 20:33:57 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 21 Feb 1997 20:33:18 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Fri, 21 Feb 1997 20:33:02 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Tue, 18 Feb 1997 11:38:57 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 Feb 1997 18:23:19 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 Feb 1997 18:22:30 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 19:21:15 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 19:19:32 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 19:15:25 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 19:14:01 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 18:20:05 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 16:39:11 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 16:35:32 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 16:34:51 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 16:34:16 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 16:32:50 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 16:28:58 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Thu, 16 Jan 1997 16:13:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 16 Jan 1997 16:12:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 15 Jan 1997 14:33:11 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Wed, 15 Jan 1997 14:32:46 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Mon, 13 Jan 1997 18:05:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 13 Jan 1997 18:03:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 13 Jan 1997 17:49:16 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Mon, 13 Jan 1997 17:46:56 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Mon, 13 Jan 1997 17:43:30 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Mon, 13 Jan 1997 17:41:10 +0100 ca intitial checkin
Thu, 09 Jan 1997 03:15:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 09 Jan 1997 03:10:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 12 Nov 1996 18:31:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 12 Nov 1996 18:30:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 09 Oct 1996 18:35:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger also install stx.
Wed, 09 Oct 1996 12:24:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 01 Oct 1996 15:21:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger remove local symbolic links (if any) in doc/online
Fri, 20 Sep 1996 11:24:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 18 Sep 1996 10:14:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger double confirm removal of directory, if its name
Tue, 17 Sep 1996 01:47:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Sep 1996 01:30:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 17 Sep 1996 00:05:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
(0) -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip