Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:17:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:03:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:42:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 21:09:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:00:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:06:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:57:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:37:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:36:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:41:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:25:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:16:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:15:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:55:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:02:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:43:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:58:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:52:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:31:30 +0200 mawalch #BUGFIX by mawalch draft
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 17:10:03 +0200 mawalch #BUGFIX by mawalch draft
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:45:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:05:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:04:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:46:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:04:44 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:30:31 +0200 mawalch #REFACTORING by mawalch draft
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:17:30 +0200 mawalch #REFACTORING by mawalch draft
Wed, 17 May 2017 03:50:53 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Tue, 16 May 2017 17:52:14 +0200 mawalch #DOCUMENTATION by mawalch draft
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:31:27 +0200 mawalch #OTHER by mawalch draft
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:06:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:58:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by expecco draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:34:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:24:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:19:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:19:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 09:40:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:46:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:46:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 03:47:29 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:36:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:06:50 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan draft expecco_head_5844
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:21:36 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan draft
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:23:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:05:37 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan draft
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:20:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:38:37 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:05:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:35:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:17:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:56:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:44:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:54:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:49:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:11:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 19:56:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:09:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:43:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:44:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:13:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip