Thu, 24 Jun 1999 18:00:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 24 Jun 1999 17:44:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 16 Jun 1999 14:18:10 +0200 tm menu adding negateImage
Tue, 15 Jun 1999 14:45:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
Tue, 15 Jun 1999 14:32:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger removed unused local
Sat, 12 Jun 1999 12:57:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger remove some labels from specs
Fri, 11 Jun 1999 19:19:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 07 Jun 1999 17:47:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 07 Jun 1999 14:46:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger total redeisign
Mon, 31 May 1999 18:44:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 31 May 1999 18:23:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 31 May 1999 17:49:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 31 May 1999 17:35:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 31 May 1999 16:47:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 31 May 1999 15:31:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 31 May 1999 14:36:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 31 May 1999 14:18:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger changes for win32.
Fri, 28 May 1999 15:00:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 22 May 1999 09:12:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger redraw the border when unselecting the element
Fri, 21 May 1999 21:33:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger nope - it was my fault; no need to manually map subViews.
Fri, 21 May 1999 19:58:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger mapped:
Tue, 18 May 1999 21:18:11 +0200 Claus Gittinger ignore nil-specs, as encountered when a specClass
Tue, 18 May 1999 14:20:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 May 1999 20:25:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 10 May 1999 13:07:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sun, 09 May 1999 18:19:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 08 May 1999 21:02:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 08 May 1999 20:59:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 06 May 1999 23:11:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 02 May 1999 13:40:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger first changes for win32
Wed, 28 Apr 1999 09:57:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 12:27:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger new default destination: /opt/smalltalk/<RELEASE>
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 09:42:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 24 Apr 1999 17:46:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger arrowButtons smaller
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 19:52:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 14:50:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger category change
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 14:23:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 22 Apr 1999 21:32:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops
Thu, 22 Apr 1999 14:07:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger added the PACKAGE definition
Sat, 17 Apr 1999 01:55:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 16 Apr 1999 21:28:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger editFields - accept
Fri, 16 Apr 1999 21:01:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 12 Apr 1999 13:20:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 12 Apr 1999 13:20:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger stupid code-generation from Thomas fixed.
Mon, 12 Apr 1999 13:17:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger modified-channel stuff
Thu, 01 Apr 1999 15:32:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger accept before opening an editor
Thu, 01 Apr 1999 15:30:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger testMode enable/disable
Wed, 31 Mar 1999 18:27:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger be less verbose when cleaning or clobbering
Wed, 31 Mar 1999 08:17:28 +0200 Stefan Vogel Implement common channels in View.
Tue, 30 Mar 1999 21:09:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 30 Mar 1999 20:59:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 30 Mar 1999 20:37:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 30 Mar 1999 19:44:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 30 Mar 1999 11:58:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 30 Mar 1999 00:14:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 29 Mar 1999 20:14:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 29 Mar 1999 17:18:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops - failed to generate code for constant-list-holders.
Thu, 25 Mar 1999 18:34:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 25 Mar 1999 17:30:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 25 Mar 1999 13:26:55 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip