Fri, 01 Apr 2011 18:12:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:05:13 +0100 Stefan Vogel Use #visualFor: to retrieve image resources from classes
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 15:34:17 +0100 Stefan Vogel set icon resource
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 15:38:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger added:
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:08:00 +0100 Stefan Vogel changed: #keyPress:x:y:view: check if WindowTreeView class is present
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 12:26:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger oops
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 11:58:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #legalCopyright expecco_1_9_1_iX
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:31:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger CodeGeneratorTool->SmalltalkCodeGeneratorTool
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:30:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger CodeGeneratorTool->SmalltalkCodeGeneratorTool
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:54:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger class definition
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:27:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #helpSpec
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:05:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doBrowseViewClass
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:50:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSave
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:53:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:18:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger added:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:30:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:56:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:39:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:31:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixed
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 14:29:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 14:27:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 14:07:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed:
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 07:44:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #pasteSpecifications:into:beforeIndex:keepLayout:keepPosition:at:
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 19:10:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:01:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger comment/format in: #accept
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:04:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:03:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuEdit
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:02:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #menuEdit
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 15:01:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger added:8 methods
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:43:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:18:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger added:
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 13:55:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 13:54:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:25:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #doSaveImageFileAs expeccoNET_1_5_1rc1
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:22:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatic checkIn
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:22:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:21:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:21:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:21:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:21:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:21:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:21:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 17:41:05 +0200 Stefan Vogel Avoid slow Array grow operation
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:33:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #helpSpec expeccoNET_1_5_0rc1 expecco_1_8_2rc1
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 11:32:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger +loadFromURL
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 10:06:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #helpSpec
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 10:06:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:27:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger usevc/usebc handling
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 10:21:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 12:06:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #selectColor:
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 12:04:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed: #selectColor:
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:05:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed:
Wed, 12 May 2010 10:56:16 +0200 Stefan Vogel changed:
Tue, 11 May 2010 18:17:07 +0200 Stefan Vogel Fix stc compilation bug (method var and inlined block var with same name)
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:57:45 +0200 Stefan Vogel automatic checkIn
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:57:43 +0200 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:57:41 +0200 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:57:40 +0200 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:57:39 +0200 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:57:37 +0200 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip