Thu, 08 Feb 2001 23:41:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger oops - fixed bg-color access in dataset
Thu, 25 Jan 2001 11:19:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger comment added
Wed, 10 Jan 2001 15:31:39 +0100 ca bug fix when setting FrameLayout from menu
Tue, 09 Jan 2001 20:59:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 21 Dec 2000 14:07:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Dec 2000 12:27:17 +0100 martin clear the useDefaultExtent flag, if the layout is NOT an extent
Mon, 11 Dec 2000 11:33:22 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Dec 2000 14:43:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger allow opening a dialog for a non-dialog/appmodel class
Thu, 07 Dec 2000 08:50:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger generate better comments (in aspect methods)
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 14:20:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger local source string was missing (if cvs access is not avaialable)
Wed, 22 Nov 2000 13:20:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger category change
Mon, 20 Nov 2000 08:30:25 +0100 ca checkin from browser
Sun, 19 Nov 2000 17:18:04 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 Nov 2000 13:53:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger added make grayScale
Sun, 19 Nov 2000 13:28:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 18 Nov 2000 13:40:10 +0100 ca add nene scrollable arbitrary
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 17:18:20 +0100 martin checkin from browser
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 09:53:22 +0100 ca remove shortcutKeyCharacter's from menu
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 09:34:13 +0100 ca remove accelerators in menu
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 09:33:03 +0100 ca remove accelerators in menu
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 01:45:10 +0100 Claus Gittinger use rootWindowId (save a message send)
Wed, 15 Nov 2000 13:35:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger comment only
Wed, 15 Nov 2000 11:35:31 +0100 ca optimize: undraw selection
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 12:14:23 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 12:08:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 Nov 2000 12:52:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixed conversion of 3-3-2 8-bit truecolor images
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 19:47:05 +0200 ps checkin from browser
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 17:56:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 15:41:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 12:31:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 20:23:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 20:23:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 13:17:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 23 Oct 2000 19:41:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger initial checkin
Mon, 23 Oct 2000 19:40:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger initial checkin
Fri, 20 Oct 2000 09:42:45 +0200 ca update helpSpec
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 19:04:55 +0200 ca change Icon Retriver to SystemBrowser
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 17:02:16 +0200 frank checkin from browser
Fri, 29 Sep 2000 20:07:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 Sep 2000 11:56:06 +0200 ca implement: triggerOnDown
Thu, 14 Sep 2000 18:39:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 03 Sep 2000 18:43:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger FilenameInputField added
Sun, 03 Sep 2000 17:43:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger use #withAllSuperclassesDo:
Thu, 31 Aug 2000 12:05:07 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 23:27:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger images compactified
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 23:25:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger images compactified
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 21:50:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger compressColorMap
Tue, 29 Aug 2000 11:39:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger nil check bug fix
Tue, 29 Aug 2000 11:37:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger more help texts
Tue, 22 Aug 2000 13:16:05 +0200 ca iconUnknown: use icon derrived from MenuPanelSpec
Tue, 22 Aug 2000 00:45:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger category changes
Tue, 22 Aug 2000 00:44:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger category changes
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 17:47:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 17:46:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 17:39:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 17:38:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger overwriting existing method check (in #defineClass & selector);
Wed, 16 Aug 2000 19:25:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger use Image>>newForDepth:
Tue, 15 Aug 2000 16:15:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger browserClass from preferences
Thu, 10 Aug 2000 15:52:04 +0200 ca set changed label in tree-view for canvas
Wed, 09 Aug 2000 12:32:38 +0200 ca change selection behaviour after delete
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip