Mon, 26 Mar 2007 14:25:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger added activeHelpKey
Fri, 23 Mar 2007 10:42:27 +0100 sr cleanup
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 18:54:17 +0100 sr *** empty log message ***
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 12:07:20 +0100 fm Search String
Sat, 17 Mar 2007 12:38:37 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 10:54:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger BlockValue usage cleanup
Wed, 07 Mar 2007 18:19:17 +0100 ca focus handling
Wed, 07 Mar 2007 18:18:44 +0100 ca focus handling
Thu, 01 Mar 2007 15:48:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 17:48:23 +0100 Claus Gittinger mask of icons
Tue, 06 Feb 2007 19:49:21 +0100 Stefan Vogel Add #defaultIcon
Tue, 06 Feb 2007 19:49:17 +0100 Stefan Vogel Add #defaultIcon
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 09:44:13 +0100 Stefan Vogel replaced by common bc_dll.def in stx/rules
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 20:17:30 +0100 Stefan Vogel Add DLL_EXPORT
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 18:41:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 18:39:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 19:20:57 +0100 Stefan Vogel moved to bc.mak
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 19:05:52 +0100 Stefan Vogel Rename nt.mak to bc.mak
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 18:09:17 +0100 Stefan Vogel Rename stdRules_nt and stdHeader_nt to ..._bc
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 16:59:35 +0100 Stefan Vogel Changed nt.mak to bc.mak
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 18:08:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** expecco_1_0_3
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 15:12:37 +0100 boris automatic checkIn
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 15:12:35 +0100 boris automatically generated by browser
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 15:12:28 +0100 boris automatically generated by browser
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 15:12:26 +0100 boris automatically generated by browser
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 15:12:19 +0100 boris automatically generated by browser
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 15:12:15 +0100 boris automatically generated by browser
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 15:12:09 +0100 boris automatically generated by browser
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 23:16:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger support '?' as help (for now: controlled by resources)
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 23:16:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger support '?' as help (for now: controlled by resources)
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 23:16:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger support '?' as help (for now: controlled by resources)
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 17:36:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 13:03:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 12:53:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 12:53:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 19 Oct 2006 11:34:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 19 Oct 2006 11:34:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 15:05:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 17:13:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger conditionalRight in startGroup
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 17:13:11 +0200 Claus Gittinger conditionalRight in startGroup
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 17:03:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger conditionalRight in startGroup
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 13:35:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger #conditionalRight
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 13:34:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #conditionalRight
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 13:34:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger help text for #conditionalRight
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 13:02:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger new startGroup value: #conditionalRight
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 11:11:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 18:25:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag and drop cleanup
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 18:25:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag and drop cleanup
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 17:58:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag and drop cleanup
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 17:58:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag and drop cleanup
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 17:58:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag and drop cleanup
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 17:58:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag and drop cleanup
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 13:07:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger drag and drop cleanup
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 13:03:11 +0200 Claus Gittinger code cleanup: use #contains/#conform instead of explicit loop
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 11:48:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 17:57:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 14:48:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 14:46:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatic checkIn
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 14:46:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 14:46:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger automatically generated by browser
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip