Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:07:51 +0100 Patrik Svestka Issue #239: Fix all Smalltak/X source files to be in unicode (UTF8 without BOM) and prefixed by "{ Encoding: utf8 }" when any unicode character is present jv
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:46:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg expeccoALM_1_13 expecco_18_2_0 expecco_18_2_1
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:30:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:29:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:26:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:58:53 +0200 sr #REFACTORING by sr
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:25:22 +0200 sr #REFACTORING by sr
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:20:43 +0200 sr #FEATURE by sr
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:50:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 08:48:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 13:45:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:21:07 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:21:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:20:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:20:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:20:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:20:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:20:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:20:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:16:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger initial checkin
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:15:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger x
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:50:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:46:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:45:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:32:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:28:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:56:51 +0200 Stefan Vogel #DOCUMENTATION by stefan
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 22:13:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 11:34:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #QUALITY by cg
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:43:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 03:36:06 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:33:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:33:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:37:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg expecco_18_1_0_6496 expecco_18_1_0_6496_v2
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:43:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:43:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:10:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:04:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger #QUALITY by cg
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 15:50:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:33:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 07:55:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:22:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 10:01:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:03:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:08:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:07:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:07:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 09:19:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:36:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:27:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:26:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 03:31:19 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 16:43:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg