Sun, 15 Feb 2015 11:29:55 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:54:55 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:06:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:02:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 17:00:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 19:07:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: DataSetBuilder
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 17:37:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 17:36:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ColorEditDialog
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 14:16:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 13:55:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: stx_libtool2
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:16:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UILayoutTool
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:02:44 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ColorEditDialog
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:52:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:01:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:10:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 17:35:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Sun, 07 Dec 2014 10:29:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 19:23:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 17:43:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:30:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:12:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ObjectModuleInformation
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:08:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:46:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:15:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger warnings expecco_2_7_0 expecco_2_7_0_49 expecco_2_7_5 expecco_2_7_5a
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:15:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger warnings
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:15:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger warnings
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:15:44 +0100 Claus Gittinger warnings
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:15:42 +0100 Claus Gittinger warnings
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:15:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger warnings
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:19:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:14:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:44:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:51:34 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:51:18 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:51:03 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:50:26 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:49:39 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:48:59 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:48:19 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:47:47 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:46:57 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:46:23 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:45:55 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:39:06 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: UIObjectView
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:04:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UISelectionPanel
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:37:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:34:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:21:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:36:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 15:16:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 12:27:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 22:02:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:00:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:00:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:37:33 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: UIPainter
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:59:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:39:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:26:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:26:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UISelectionPanel
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 17:02:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip