Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:46:57 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:46:23 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:45:55 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not add stx:libview3 as preRequisite
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:39:06 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: UIObjectView
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:04:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UISelectionPanel
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:37:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:34:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:21:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:36:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 15:16:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 12:27:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 22:02:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:00:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:00:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:37:33 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: UIPainter
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:59:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:39:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:26:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:26:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UISelectionPanel
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 17:02:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Sat, 07 Jun 2014 16:22:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 09:30:03 +0200 Stefan Vogel Sending of Image>>#clearMaskedPixels moved to Image >> #asFormOnDevice:
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 17:21:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:50:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:37:27 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: ImageEditor
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:32:56 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use ImageMask instead of Depth1Image for masks
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:32:19 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use ImageMask instead of Depth1Image for masks
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:32:02 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use ImageMask instead of Depth1Image for masks
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:29:03 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use ImageMask instead of Depth1Image for masks
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:28:30 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use ImageMask instead of Depth1Image for masks
Fri, 23 May 2014 11:27:38 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use ImageMask instead of Depth1Image for masks
Fri, 23 May 2014 10:17:54 +0200 Stefan Vogel Change images to use ImageMask instances instead of Depth1Image instances as
Fri, 23 May 2014 10:16:24 +0200 Stefan Vogel Change images to use ImageMask instances instead of Depth1Image instances as
Fri, 23 May 2014 10:15:40 +0200 Stefan Vogel Change images to use ImageMask instances instead of Depth1Image instances as
Mon, 19 May 2014 19:56:11 +0200 Jan Vrany Added field that shows XPath like path to selected widged.
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:58:43 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: UIPainter
Fri, 16 May 2014 09:19:47 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: MenuEditor
Fri, 09 May 2014 14:56:57 +0200 Stefan Vogel Mark program icons with resource
Thu, 08 May 2014 14:39:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Thu, 08 May 2014 03:07:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UISpecificationTool
Mon, 05 May 2014 14:18:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Thu, 01 May 2014 13:00:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:23:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:28:42 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: ImageEditor
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 18:30:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 18:30:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:37:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:10:29 +0100 Jan Vrany Fix in #doBrowseApplicationMethodFor: - generate method if it does not exist
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:44:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:43:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:19:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: DataSetBuilder
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:18:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:17:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:15:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: TabListEditor
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:14:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 17:07:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: SnapShotImageMemory
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 16:00:23 +0100 Stefan Vogel class: MethodFinderWindow
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 14:18:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: SnapShotImageMemory
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:52:42 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: SnapShotImageMemory
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:27:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip