Fri, 10 Oct 2008 14:10:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #languageTextAccepted
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 13:44:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 13:15:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 11:40:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger help file reference fixed
Wed, 08 Oct 2008 09:13:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 18:48:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 15:40:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger added open by project
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 15:34:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 15:34:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 15:33:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 15:33:23 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 09:03:23 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 08:31:58 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 13:27:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #menuUpdateModuleList
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 13:16:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger item selection index fixed.
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 12:42:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger code reuse
Sat, 06 Sep 2008 12:42:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger code reuse
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 10:54:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger category change
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 19:54:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 16:43:46 +0200 ca changed #doAskAndReplaceWidgetBy
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 16:43:31 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 14:08:05 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 14:02:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger autorepeat of move fixed
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 10:53:20 +0200 ca group
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 10:53:11 +0200 ca group
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 10:16:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger fixed a bug wich did not allow ToolbarIconLibrarz to
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 17:07:14 +0200 ca restore position of view during undo delete
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 17:04:18 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 16:16:59 +0200 sr *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 12:33:13 +0200 ca bugfix - replaceSelectionBy: (1)
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 17:23:05 +0200 ca bugfix - copy & paste with layout
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 15:59:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow for separate activeHelp for the label area
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 14:26:33 +0200 Stefan Vogel Do not use misleading methodName
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 14:28:17 +0200 Stefan Vogel rename #valueOfCanbPate to #canPasteHolder
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 12:40:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 14:16:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:31:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger buld operation: selectable or not
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:55:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger pref w/h + dynamic
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:47:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger drop fixed
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:47:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:47:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger dropObjects:at: fixed
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 22:23:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger +spray and circle
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 21:45:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger +fileNameField with history and browse
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 19:39:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 15:05:08 +0200 fm fixes in saveAs (specClassName)
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 10:12:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger mass operations: color selected-color
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 20:13:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:38:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:37:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:25:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger changed #pasteWithoutLayout
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 19:25:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger oops
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:39:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:39:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:39:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger window title
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:38:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger can resize - allow resizing all;
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:38:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger can resize - allow resizing all;
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 12:53:08 +0200 fm *** empty log message ***
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 11:02:07 +0200 Claus Gittinger invalid comment removed expecco_1_5_0
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 10:53:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger wrong comment removed
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 10:52:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip