Wed, 07 Apr 2004 15:45:42 +0200 werner TBox changes
Wed, 07 Apr 2004 15:45:31 +0200 werner WOs changes
Wed, 07 Apr 2004 15:23:25 +0200 werner *** empty log message ***
Wed, 07 Apr 2004 10:35:42 +0200 werner oops - WOs stuff
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 16:28:43 +0200 werner formatSelector
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 15:57:23 +0200 werner min/max
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 15:57:02 +0200 werner min/max
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 15:43:38 +0200 werner hook for WO
Mon, 29 Mar 2004 15:47:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger toolbar icons & help texts
Fri, 26 Mar 2004 12:08:53 +0100 ca bugfix: test whether specClass is a symbol not a string
Wed, 24 Mar 2004 11:52:31 +0100 ca update helptext
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 16:24:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** rel5_2_2
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 13:13:32 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 13:09:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 13:08:54 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 13:08:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 13:01:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 13:00:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 12:58:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger translate labels
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 12:57:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 12:57:32 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 12:57:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 12:35:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 19 Mar 2004 13:16:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger category and comment flags now in Userprefs rel5_2_1
Mon, 15 Mar 2004 10:40:55 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 05 Mar 2004 13:44:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger clear -> clearView
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 22:57:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 19:13:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 19:11:42 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 15:21:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger clear modified flag when an image is loaded
Wed, 18 Feb 2004 06:40:50 +0100 ca add helptext
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 13:26:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 13:08:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 15:25:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 15:21:36 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 15:17:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 12:00:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 11:25:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 13 Feb 2004 12:34:50 +0100 ca translateLabel in NoteBookView
Fri, 13 Feb 2004 12:27:56 +0100 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 13 Feb 2004 12:02:41 +0100 ca support of translateLabel
Wed, 11 Feb 2004 16:40:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 09 Feb 2004 21:29:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 09 Feb 2004 14:26:21 +0100 martin Bugfix: Menu actions shall be generated into same category.
Mon, 09 Feb 2004 12:31:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 03 Feb 2004 19:07:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 03 Feb 2004 16:14:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger translate label
Tue, 03 Feb 2004 16:08:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger resources shared with UIPainter class
Thu, 15 Jan 2004 09:22:02 +0100 ca set #keepLinkedMenu for linked menus on default to true (do not destroy)
Wed, 14 Jan 2004 13:57:48 +0100 Michael Beyl fix recursive copy
Tue, 13 Jan 2004 17:30:14 +0100 ca support ignoreShortcutKeys and ignoreMnemonicKeys in Editor
Mon, 12 Jan 2004 09:31:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger allow save into non/AppModel classes
Thu, 08 Jan 2004 23:40:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 19 Dec 2003 13:33:44 +0100 ca no flyByHelp for menu
Thu, 04 Dec 2003 17:54:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 04 Dec 2003 12:51:23 +0100 Stefan Vogel Use 'Discard Changes...' instead of 'Forget it'
Thu, 04 Dec 2003 12:50:44 +0100 Stefan Vogel Use 'Discard Changes and Exit' instead of 'Forget it...'
Wed, 03 Dec 2003 12:32:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
Wed, 26 Nov 2003 23:15:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 26 Nov 2003 19:08:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger modified flag after edit operations
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip