Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:49:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:33:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:35:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:29:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:44:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg draft
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:39:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 01:46:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:46:11 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg draft
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:14:54 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:30:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:49:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 04:34:56 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 11:54:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 01:02:22 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 01:01:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger #QUALITY by cg draft
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 21:35:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 05:05:14 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:08:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg draft
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:15:36 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:45:00 +0000 Jan Vrany Issue #112: Fix DNU when saving window spec in UI Painter jv
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 02:22:02 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft expecco_ALM_1_10_0 expecco_ALM_1_10_0_8 expecco_ALM_1_11_0 expecco_ALM_1_11_0_2 expecco_ALM_1_11_2
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:53:38 +0000 Jan Vrany Created branch jv jv
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:26:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:34:27 +0100 Claus Gittinger #TUNING by cg draft
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:34:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger #TUNING by cg draft
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:32:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger #TUNING by cg draft
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:32:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger #TUNING by cg draft
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:29:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:18:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:03:32 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg draft
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:02:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:08:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:07:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:54:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:16:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:00:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg draft
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:37:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg draft expecco_2_11_0 expecco_2_11_1
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:56:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 04:55:16 +0000 convert-repo update tags draft
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:22:58 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** draft
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:20:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:26:17 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:04:47 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 15:00:15 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:51:05 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:32:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:31:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:31:34 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:23:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:28:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:27:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:52:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg expecco_2_10_0 expecco_2_10_0_41
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:57:32 +0100 Stefan Vogel #DOCUMENTATION by stefan
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:02:41 +0100 Stefan Vogel #FEATURE by stefan
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 03:45:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:50:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:34:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:19:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:20:13 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:10:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER by cg
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip