Tue, 07 May 2013 19:39:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Tue, 07 May 2013 19:08:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Tue, 07 May 2013 17:29:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger refactored
Mon, 06 May 2013 17:07:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Sun, 05 May 2013 17:10:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:12:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 14:27:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger exception access
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:11:10 +0200 Stefan Vogel Changed usage of deprecated #copyWithoutLast: to #copyButLast:
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:10:44 +0200 Stefan Vogel Changed usage of deprecated #copyWithoutLast: to #copyButLast:
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:36:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:53:44 +0200 Stefan Vogel class: ProjectBrowser
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 16:16:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 20:39:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 12:06:26 +0200 Stefan Vogel Refactor:
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:32:49 +0200 Stefan Vogel Refactoring:
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:14:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 01:52:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 01:20:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 16:34:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:59:54 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:26:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:12:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:12:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:35:55 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ObjectModuleInformation
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:30:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:41:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:42:08 +0100 Stefan Vogel class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:21:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ViewTreeInspectorApplication
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 18:35:46 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ObjectModuleInformation
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:05:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Expecco::LogSettingsApp
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:50:09 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:31:15 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:09:32 +0100 Claus Gittinger mingw build (unfinished)
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:09:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger mingw build (unfinished)
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:20:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:07:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:39:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixes and more flyby helps
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:39:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger fixes and more flyby helps
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 17:57:46 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 00:55:20 +0100 Stefan Vogel Now preRequiites are separated in mandatoryPreRequisites and referencedPreRequisites
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 23:40:41 +0100 Stefan Vogel class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 15:43:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:02:27 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:01:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger halts changed to breakpoint
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:01:55 +0100 Claus Gittinger halts changed to breakpoint
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:23:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 14:27:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilderAssistantApplication
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 14:03:44 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ProjectBuilder
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:10:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: Tools::ObjectModuleInformation
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 01:23:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:17:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger mingwmake
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 17:17:46 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UILayoutTool
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:39:54 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UILayoutTool
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:38:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 14:48:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 14:47:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 14:46:54 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: UILayoutTool
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:45:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:54:22 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #processEvent:
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:53:23 +0100 Claus Gittinger changed: #processEvent:
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip