Fri, 26 Oct 2001 15:53:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger full installation under win32 (there is no tar )
Fri, 26 Oct 2001 13:56:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 15:06:26 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 14:57:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 12:01:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 18 Oct 2001 18:50:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger tabable crobDialog
Wed, 17 Oct 2001 18:09:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 17 Oct 2001 12:25:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Wed, 17 Oct 2001 10:28:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 12:22:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 12 Oct 2001 15:00:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger better crop
Wed, 10 Oct 2001 16:08:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger use new #translatePoint:fromView:toView:
Wed, 10 Oct 2001 15:11:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger use new translatePoint:fromView:toView:
Wed, 10 Oct 2001 11:44:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger about menu items moved into the Help-menu
Fri, 28 Sep 2001 17:19:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Sep 2001 17:17:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Sep 2001 17:15:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Sep 2001 14:54:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 24 Sep 2001 16:12:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Sep 2001 17:08:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 18:35:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 18:25:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger pick with SHIFT-click in the mag-view
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 14:30:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 10:34:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 10 Sep 2001 16:16:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger UserPreference access
Mon, 10 Sep 2001 16:13:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger UserPreference access
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 19:06:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 19:02:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 18:59:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 18:46:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 18:45:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger more caching (faster now)
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 10:33:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 21:39:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 18:39:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 17:52:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 17:44:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 29 Jul 2001 12:49:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 18:31:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger default for EditField: acceptOnLostFocus
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 18:30:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 18:11:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 17:02:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger missing nil-check
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 17:23:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 25 Jun 2001 18:51:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 25 Jun 2001 18:50:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 17 May 2001 13:09:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 11 May 2001 13:22:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger use white handles, if the views background color is dark.
Tue, 08 May 2001 11:34:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow for windowSpecClass to be customized
Tue, 08 May 2001 11:26:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger late valueHolder & subcanvas setup (in postbuild)
Sun, 06 May 2001 12:53:41 +0200 ca images <= 32 pixel extent (before 22)
Sat, 05 May 2001 08:11:16 +0200 ca show waitCursor while reading images
Sat, 05 May 2001 07:40:28 +0200 ca change layout of image viewer, support of adding new image retriever
Fri, 04 May 2001 21:26:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 22:59:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 20:32:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 17:54:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger added goto home/default items to menu
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 15:56:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger ok button is left in some viewStyles
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 13:49:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 09:15:01 +0200 Stefan Vogel Button select is identical to button 1.
Tue, 27 Feb 2001 15:15:20 +0100 Stefan Vogel checkin from browser
Fri, 23 Feb 2001 08:07:07 +0100 ca bugfix when after close subtool (table menu ..) when reading selector
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip