Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:38:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:38:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:38:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:38:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:40 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:24:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger c files also depend on headers
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 17:07:41 +0200 matilk #REFACTORING by Maren
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 17:13:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 17:13:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger device access
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 17:12:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger device access
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 16:26:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 16:26:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 22:52:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 22:51:02 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:36:53 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:53:26 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:33:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 17:13:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 23:17:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:47:28 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:01:30 +0100 mawalch #DOCUMENTATION
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 01:39:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER expecco_ALM_1_9_7
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:04:07 +0100 Stefan Vogel #OTHER expecco_2_8_0 expecco_2_8_0a expecco_2_8_0b
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:11:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:44:10 +0100 Stefan Vogel #BUGFIX
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:04:21 +0100 Stefan Vogel #BUGFIX expecco_ALM_1_9_5 expecco_ALM_1_9_6
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:38:38 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:36:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:36:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:36:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:34:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:18:06 +0100 Claus Gittinger #OTHER
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:17:56 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:47:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:47:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:44:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:31:25 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 01:17:18 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:49:52 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:23:48 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed unneeded appIcon method (libs have no appicon)
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 09:17:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger #OTHER
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:45:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 11:49:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:46:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:02:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UISelectionPanel
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:35:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: MenuEditor
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:13:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: ImageEditor
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 12:42:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainterView
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 12:42:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 12:20:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UISpecificationTool
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:14:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger copyright messages updated
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:32:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIObjectView
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:31:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger class: UIPainter
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip