Mon, 02 May 2005 12:13:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 02 May 2005 12:13:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 14 Apr 2005 11:24:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger refactored intention revealing code:
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 18:22:12 +0100 penk askForListModification must always call its super method
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 18:20:45 +0100 penk *** empty log message ***
Wed, 02 Feb 2005 11:29:49 +0100 Claus Gittinger cleanup
Mon, 20 Dec 2004 13:52:35 +0100 ca halt removed stable_expecco_sel
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 11:11:00 +0100 Claus Gittinger ''
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 11:04:29 +0100 Claus Gittinger ''
Fri, 19 Nov 2004 13:33:50 +0100 penk colorMap fixes
Thu, 11 Nov 2004 10:12:57 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 10 Nov 2004 13:19:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger leftover halt
Tue, 26 Oct 2004 22:16:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger ''
Tue, 26 Oct 2004 14:29:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger ''
Tue, 26 Oct 2004 14:20:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 26 Oct 2004 14:19:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger ''
Mon, 25 Oct 2004 18:22:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 25 Oct 2004 11:42:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Oct 2004 14:29:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Oct 2004 14:18:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Oct 2004 13:40:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 20:43:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 19:09:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 14 Oct 2004 15:16:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 30 Sep 2004 21:16:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger horizontalLayout flag bug fixed
Wed, 29 Sep 2004 13:33:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 27 Sep 2004 12:50:36 +0200 Stefan Vogel Send #beep to window instead of device
Tue, 21 Sep 2004 22:10:04 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use #setClipboardText: instead of obsolete #setTextSelection:
Tue, 21 Sep 2004 16:30:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Sep 2004 16:29:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger translate labels in specs
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip