Thu, 30 Sep 1999 16:47:37 +0200 ca checkin from browser
Mon, 27 Sep 1999 14:42:24 +0200 ca encoding & decoding
Mon, 27 Sep 1999 14:04:03 +0200 ca optimized
Mon, 27 Sep 1999 13:48:04 +0200 ca bug fix
Sun, 26 Sep 1999 16:14:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sun, 26 Sep 1999 15:29:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 25 Sep 1999 03:34:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 24 Sep 1999 19:26:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 24 Sep 1999 19:10:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 24 Sep 1999 18:29:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 24 Sep 1999 18:15:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 24 Sep 1999 15:02:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 23 Sep 1999 19:55:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger make options
Thu, 23 Sep 1999 09:00:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 21:09:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 20:11:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 20:11:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger added exchangeLayouts function
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 18:59:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 18:26:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger more building
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 17:57:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 17:39:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 13:24:33 +0200 Stefan Vogel Initialize class vars.
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 11:37:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger expand the path to the load project
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 11:10:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 10:56:01 +0200 Claus Gittinger collect cursor events for widget move;
Tue, 21 Sep 1999 20:28:08 +0200 Stefan Vogel Use new interface #client:spec: (ca)
Mon, 20 Sep 1999 16:28:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 20 Sep 1999 09:55:53 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 20 Sep 1999 08:57:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Sat, 18 Sep 1999 16:34:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 14 Sep 1999 08:40:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 13 Sep 1999 07:48:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger show label as button(enable/disable)
Thu, 09 Sep 1999 18:06:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 08 Sep 1999 19:40:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 08 Sep 1999 12:00:12 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 06 Sep 1999 18:51:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 06 Sep 1999 16:57:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger better tree
Fri, 03 Sep 1999 11:58:44 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 03 Sep 1999 11:50:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 02 Sep 1999 23:43:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 02 Sep 1999 23:14:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 12:10:22 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 30 Aug 1999 17:14:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger replace userFriendlyName by
Tue, 24 Aug 1999 10:18:56 +0200 Claus Gittinger bugFix:
Fri, 20 Aug 1999 15:47:13 +0200 Claus Gittinger support of relative values
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 16:30:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger #on: -> #onDevice:
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 12:56:48 +0200 tm checkin from browser
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 12:53:59 +0200 tm auxValue added
Mon, 26 Jul 1999 09:33:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 15 Jul 1999 14:31:34 +0200 Claus Gittinger only move canvas & gallery, if windowManager placed windows
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 23:22:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 21:45:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 21:20:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 21:04:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger partners must be remapped (at old position)
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 20:51:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger do painter setup in postBuild, selection in postOpen.
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 18:57:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger care for wrapped views
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 17:49:25 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 17:39:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger code cleanup; care for non-string argument
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 17:37:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 17:36:27 +0200 Claus Gittinger code cleanup
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip