Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:55:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:54:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:38:55 +0200 penk removed via FileBrowser
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:37:44 +0200 penk removed via FileBrowser
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:35:44 +0200 penk removed via FileBrowser
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:26:34 +0200 penk *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:20:15 +0200 penk removed container
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 14:23:01 +0200 penk now ready to use
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 12:29:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger slight code beautification;
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 12:27:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger slight code beautification
Tue, 03 Sep 2002 17:23:22 +0200 penk initial checkin
Fri, 23 Aug 2002 10:56:14 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 22 Aug 2002 19:03:11 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 22 Aug 2002 18:51:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger destroy - release
Thu, 22 Aug 2002 13:08:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 21 Aug 2002 18:29:35 +0200 penk checkin from browser
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 18:09:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger added paste with mask
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 13:04:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger added ignoreReselect aspect
Fri, 02 Aug 2002 13:59:51 +0200 ca use query message instead of asking for events selector
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 18:06:35 +0200 ca Object messageNotUnderstoodSignal -> MessageNotUnderstood
Mon, 22 Jul 2002 09:55:56 +0200 ca bugfix: resolve the menus from instance
Mon, 15 Jul 2002 14:11:52 +0200 Stefan Vogel Remove unused method var
Fri, 12 Jul 2002 09:09:43 +0200 ca reuse functionality of changed ViewScroller
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 23:12:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger menu items
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 23:09:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger menu items
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 23:08:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger menu items
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 23:04:33 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 15:50:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger no need for device sync - flush will do
Fri, 05 Jul 2002 15:48:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger menu texts
Tue, 14 May 2002 11:20:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger left/right startGroup;
Wed, 08 May 2002 06:37:02 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 May 2002 12:06:58 +0200 ca menuBuilder: support of horizontal/vertical layout of submenu
Fri, 03 May 2002 19:59:24 +0200 Claus Gittinger useless openWindow removed
Fri, 19 Apr 2002 18:26:14 +0200 ca bugfix: if label is a sequence of strings, the row name
Wed, 10 Apr 2002 12:50:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 08 Apr 2002 11:49:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 28 Mar 2002 13:58:16 +0100 Stefan Vogel Remove unused method vars
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 20:17:32 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 Mar 2002 14:07:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger added shift operation
Fri, 15 Mar 2002 23:20:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 26 Feb 2002 13:59:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger #valueNowOrOnUnwindDo: -> #ensure:
Mon, 25 Feb 2002 21:02:03 +0100 Claus Gittinger implements -> includesSelector
Mon, 25 Feb 2002 20:56:30 +0100 Claus Gittinger implements -> includesSelector
Mon, 18 Feb 2002 18:37:16 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 Feb 2002 17:21:04 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 15 Feb 2002 14:04:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger care for -1 in nConsts
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 18:24:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger NON-foo is written without an 'E' !
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 11:45:23 +0100 Claus Gittinger variableName
Mon, 10 Dec 2001 16:06:12 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 08 Dec 2001 13:09:33 +0100 Claus Gittinger another default image retriever
Sat, 08 Dec 2001 02:49:02 +0100 Claus Gittinger flyByHelp stuff
Thu, 06 Dec 2001 18:28:14 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 06 Dec 2001 09:15:59 +0100 bg layout
Tue, 04 Dec 2001 14:23:46 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 27 Nov 2001 19:13:32 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 19 Nov 2001 16:28:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger findGuiResources... now sets the receiver, if not yet set
Mon, 19 Nov 2001 16:25:01 +0100 Claus Gittinger findGuiResources... now sets the receiver, if not yet set
Sat, 17 Nov 2001 12:37:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 16 Nov 2001 16:25:37 +0100 Claus Gittinger class based exceptions - no longer need to send #haltS?gnal
Thu, 15 Nov 2001 16:07:50 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip