Tue, 05 Nov 2002 15:24:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 21:57:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger better hls color display
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 21:34:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger HLS
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 21:18:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger added changeHue
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 17:07:37 +0100 Claus Gittinger empty help string - add key anyway
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 17:07:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger help
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 10:24:22 +0100 ca reworked... to add/delete and modify keys
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 10:23:48 +0100 ca update my helpTool from an existing helpTool
Sat, 02 Nov 2002 19:48:23 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 02 Nov 2002 19:47:43 +0100 Claus Gittinger some changes to support drawing into 24-bit images
Thu, 31 Oct 2002 17:32:36 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 30 Oct 2002 14:45:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger allow editing even if there is no image yet
Tue, 29 Oct 2002 22:28:13 +0100 Claus Gittinger remember previous relative sizes and
Tue, 29 Oct 2002 18:12:19 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Tue, 29 Oct 2002 16:10:35 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 29 Oct 2002 10:43:02 +0100 Claus Gittinger new ui-layout
Tue, 29 Oct 2002 10:42:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger centerItems attribute
Sat, 26 Oct 2002 17:53:32 +0200 ca can now specify if menu action is to be performed by
Sat, 26 Oct 2002 17:46:13 +0200 ca can now specify if menu action is to be performed by
Fri, 25 Oct 2002 13:12:25 +0200 ca checkin from browser
Thu, 24 Oct 2002 22:21:49 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 24 Oct 2002 17:32:37 +0200 Claus Gittinger menu beautified;
Thu, 24 Oct 2002 16:03:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 24 Oct 2002 15:46:45 +0200 Claus Gittinger flyby texts must be short
Wed, 23 Oct 2002 10:55:47 +0200 Stefan Vogel Fix default actions for OKButton and CancelButton to #doAccept and
Tue, 15 Oct 2002 10:42:09 +0200 penk change modified to modificationTime
Sun, 13 Oct 2002 16:52:28 +0200 ca levels and borders and ...
Sun, 13 Oct 2002 15:32:29 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Sun, 13 Oct 2002 14:15:43 +0200 ca add help test
Sat, 12 Oct 2002 18:10:34 +0200 ca allow delayedMenus on toggles too
Wed, 09 Oct 2002 16:43:54 +0200 Stefan Vogel Help strings
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 18:00:46 +0200 tm cg: check if selection change is allowed BEFORE changing the
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 17:28:30 +0200 Stefan Vogel More help.
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 11:34:37 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 04 Oct 2002 08:40:23 +0200 ca support drag & drop inside my widget (highlight the drop target)
Wed, 02 Oct 2002 18:38:10 +0200 ca prepared for CodeGeneratorTool
Wed, 02 Oct 2002 15:13:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 02 Oct 2002 15:03:28 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 02 Oct 2002 14:44:49 +0200 ca add code generation
Wed, 02 Oct 2002 10:36:18 +0200 ca saveAsButtonImage added
Tue, 01 Oct 2002 16:44:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 30 Sep 2002 15:42:48 +0200 ca behavior of dataset changed if a write operation is invoked by a column adaptor
Sat, 28 Sep 2002 07:15:33 +0200 ca if after collapse no selection exists, use the collapsed element
Wed, 25 Sep 2002 09:28:50 +0200 ca set help menu right
Tue, 24 Sep 2002 15:24:39 +0200 penk isUIPainter query added
Mon, 23 Sep 2002 14:38:56 +0200 ca disable argument under delayed linked menu
Mon, 23 Sep 2002 14:22:29 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Mon, 23 Sep 2002 11:37:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger care for empty input to className dialog
Mon, 16 Sep 2002 12:15:16 +0200 ca *** empty log message ***
Fri, 06 Sep 2002 20:48:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 05 Sep 2002 19:02:29 +0200 penk add classAccess for private class
Thu, 05 Sep 2002 17:33:13 +0200 penk new archive classes
Thu, 05 Sep 2002 17:32:54 +0200 penk *** empty log message ***
Thu, 05 Sep 2002 17:31:29 +0200 penk initial checkin
Thu, 05 Sep 2002 14:22:02 +0200 Claus Gittinger more colormap operations
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 21:52:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger builder componentAt: -> self componentAt:
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 21:38:09 +0200 Claus Gittinger builder componentAt: -> self componentAt:
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:55:52 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:54:54 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 17:38:55 +0200 penk removed via FileBrowser
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip