Fri, 28 Sep 2001 17:17:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Sep 2001 17:15:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Sep 2001 14:54:32 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 24 Sep 2001 16:12:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Sep 2001 17:08:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 18:35:39 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 18:25:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger pick with SHIFT-click in the mag-view
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 14:30:43 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 10:34:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 10 Sep 2001 16:16:42 +0200 Claus Gittinger UserPreference access
Mon, 10 Sep 2001 16:13:41 +0200 Claus Gittinger UserPreference access
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 19:06:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 19:02:21 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 18:59:20 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 18:46:15 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 18:45:04 +0200 Claus Gittinger more caching (faster now)
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 10:33:10 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 21:39:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 18:39:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 17:52:48 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 17:44:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sun, 29 Jul 2001 12:49:36 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 18:31:31 +0200 Claus Gittinger default for EditField: acceptOnLostFocus
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 18:30:46 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 18:11:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger help texts
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 17:02:06 +0200 Claus Gittinger missing nil-check
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 17:23:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Mon, 25 Jun 2001 18:51:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 25 Jun 2001 18:50:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 17 May 2001 13:09:50 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Fri, 11 May 2001 13:22:03 +0200 Claus Gittinger use white handles, if the views background color is dark.
Tue, 08 May 2001 11:34:29 +0200 Claus Gittinger allow for windowSpecClass to be customized
Tue, 08 May 2001 11:26:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger late valueHolder & subcanvas setup (in postbuild)
Sun, 06 May 2001 12:53:41 +0200 ca images <= 32 pixel extent (before 22)
Sat, 05 May 2001 08:11:16 +0200 ca show waitCursor while reading images
Sat, 05 May 2001 07:40:28 +0200 ca change layout of image viewer, support of adding new image retriever
Fri, 04 May 2001 21:26:30 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 22:59:08 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 20:32:38 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 17:54:18 +0200 Claus Gittinger added goto home/default items to menu
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 15:56:59 +0200 Claus Gittinger ok button is left in some viewStyles
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 13:49:57 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 09:15:01 +0200 Stefan Vogel Button select is identical to button 1.
Tue, 27 Feb 2001 15:15:20 +0100 Stefan Vogel checkin from browser
Fri, 23 Feb 2001 08:07:07 +0100 ca bugfix when after close subtool (table menu ..) when reading selector
Wed, 21 Feb 2001 18:21:37 +0100 ca enable/disable resizeability
Wed, 21 Feb 2001 13:28:19 +0100 ca drag resize: wait for expose before continue
Wed, 21 Feb 2001 13:26:09 +0100 ca bugfix redrawing handles selected
Thu, 08 Feb 2001 23:41:07 +0100 Claus Gittinger oops - fixed bg-color access in dataset
Thu, 25 Jan 2001 11:19:21 +0100 Claus Gittinger comment added
Wed, 10 Jan 2001 15:31:39 +0100 ca bug fix when setting FrameLayout from menu
Tue, 09 Jan 2001 20:59:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger checkin from browser
Thu, 21 Dec 2000 14:07:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Dec 2000 12:27:17 +0100 martin clear the useDefaultExtent flag, if the layout is NOT an extent
Mon, 11 Dec 2000 11:33:22 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Dec 2000 14:43:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger allow opening a dialog for a non-dialog/appmodel class
Thu, 07 Dec 2000 08:50:17 +0100 Claus Gittinger generate better comments (in aspect methods)
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 14:20:39 +0100 Claus Gittinger local source string was missing (if cvs access is not avaialable)
Wed, 22 Nov 2000 13:20:24 +0100 Claus Gittinger category change
Mon, 20 Nov 2000 08:30:25 +0100 ca checkin from browser
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip