descriptionSmalltalk/X Core View Library
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeFri, 17 Nov 2017 11:52:18 -0300
changes
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:52:18 -0300 Jan Vrany `SimpleView`: added `#automationUUID` and `#automationUUID:` jv tip
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:41:29 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg default
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:39:46 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:20:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:17:51 +0100 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:17:36 +0100 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 09:17:41 +0100 mawalch #DOCUMENTATION by mawalch
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 11:24:19 +0100 mawalch #OTHER
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:55:28 +0200 mawalch Now with proper encoding...
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:06:49 +0200 mawalch Add missing 'Scroll Menu Items'
...
tags
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 12:14:18 +0200 expecco_2_11_1
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 12:10:45 +0200 expecco_head_5844
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:35:48 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_2
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:35:48 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0_2
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:35:48 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:35:48 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0_8
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:35:48 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 04:04:02 +0100 expecco_2_11_0
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:20:26 +0100 expecco_2_10_0_41
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:20:26 +0100 expecco_2_10_0
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:52:18 -0300 d3e1af137240 jv
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:41:29 +0100 d3b0cba62407 default
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 12:14:18 +0200 4cb858597bbf expecco_2_11_0
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:57:43 +0200 d4b5f3114373 delegated_gc
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 13:43:14 +0000 a46e52220d29 delegated_gc_jv
...