Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:48:05 +0100 Jan Vrany automatically generated by browser
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:40:47 +0100 Claus Gittinger removed via FileBrowser
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:25:22 +0100 Jan Vrany List of tests moved to one place so it is always the same for all three test runners (sigh, we have three different!)
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:03:12 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatic checkIn
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:03:10 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:03:07 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:03:04 +0100 Stefan Vogel initial checkin
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:02:57 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:02:54 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:02:51 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:02:48 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:02:42 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:02:39 +0100 Stefan Vogel automatically generated by browser
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 12:50:54 +0100 Jan Vrany class: Builder::LintReport
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 19:12:32 +0100 Jan Vrany Builder::LintReport refactoring - not yet finished!
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 10:42:50 +0100 Jan Vrany class: Builder::LintReport
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:14:15 +0100 Jan Vrany Added FilenameTests
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:52:05 +0100 Stefan Vogel *** empty log message ***
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:03:45 +0100 Jan Vrany Added new tests
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 17:13:49 +0100 Jan Vrany Make cvs update -d when updating CVS working copy
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:31:05 +0100 Jan Vrany Added shellfiles with some Jenkins shell scripts
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:56:16 +0100 Jan Vrany class: Builder::TestReport
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 12:19:20 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:13:20 +0100 Jan Vrany Make use of TestCase>>shouldSkip
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:35:26 +0100 Jan Vrany removed --nosplash - not recognized by exept VM
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 21:16:32 +0100 Jan Vrany Fix for runnong from different directoru
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 20:04:10 +0100 Jan Vrany Added -Mold:64000 for workaround bug in GC
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:39:41 +0100 Jan Vrany Added support for skipped/ignored tests
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:39:31 +0100 Jan Vrany Added support for skipped/ignored tests
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:33:02 +0100 Jan Vrany VM parameter order fixed
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:44:30 +0100 Jan Vrany changed: #main: - support for not-officially-supported VM options
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:11:38 +0100 Jan Vrany Added -abortOnSEGV option
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 23:21:08 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 22:20:40 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 20:33:05 +0100 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:42:40 +0100 Jan Vrany changed: #cmdlineOptionReport
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:13:58 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message *** expecco_2_4_0 expecco_2_4_1
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:58:17 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:58:05 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:31:35 +0200 Claus Gittinger *** empty log message ***
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 09:01:52 +0200 Jan Vrany changed: #main: expeccoNET_1_8_0_0
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 23:32:29 +0200 Jan Vrany changed: stx_6_2_2
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 23:32:13 +0200 Jan Vrany comment/format in: #setupForClasses:
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 22:34:17 +0200 Jan Vrany changed: #report:stream: - use XMLUTF8 encoder, if possible
Fri, 04 May 2012 19:55:55 +0200 Jan Vrany When writing report, replace all characters with codePoint=0 by question mark (such a character cannot occur in well-formed XML)
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:45:32 +0200 Stefan Vogel Add --debug expeccoNET_1_7_0_0
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 14:21:05 +0100 Jan Vrany changed: expecco_2_2_0 expecco_2_2_5
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:21:31 +0100 Jan Vrany Initial checkin
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:07:54 +0100 Jan Vrany changed: #runReport
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:00:34 +0100 Jan Vrany Fix for --debug
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:57:16 +0100 Jan Vrany changed: #runReport
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:01:37 +0100 Jan Vrany Loads the package if not already loaded.
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:01:28 +0100 Jan Vrany Loads the package if not already loaded.
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:48:04 +0100 Jan Vrany Fix in default report file name for LintReport
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:47:56 +0100 Jan Vrany Fix in default report file name for LintReport
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:31:39 +0100 Jan Vrany --help improved
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:31:31 +0100 Jan Vrany --help improved
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:25:20 +0100 Jan Vrany scripts and README added
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:08:28 +0100 Jan Vrany initial checkin
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:08:13 +0100 Jan Vrany initial checkin