descriptionDeveloper's productivity plugin for Smalltalk/X IDE
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeFri, 18 May 2018 04:27:47 +0200
changes
Fri, 18 May 2018 04:27:47 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg cvs_MAIN tip
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:12:51 +0200 Stefan Vogel add smallSenseElectricEditSupportEnabled* cvs_MAIN
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:11:45 +0200 Stefan Vogel #BUGFIX by stefan cvs_MAIN
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:46:32 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan cvs_MAIN
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 11:23:06 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan cvs_MAIN
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:25:41 +0100 Claus Gittinger flyByHelpSpec -> helpSpec cvs_MAIN
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 20:03:15 +0100 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan cvs_MAIN
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:51:08 +0000 Jan Vrany Issue #186: do not delegate event if it has been delegated already default master
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:41:57 -0300 Jan Vrany Fixed missing `SelectorNode >> #printOn:indent:`
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:26:12 -0300 Jan Vrany Fixed xompletion of instance variables in inspector
...
tags
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 14:26:35 +0100 expecco_head_5844
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_2
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0_2
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0_8
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_11_1
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_11_0
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_10_0_41
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_10_0
...
bookmarks
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:51:08 +0000 master
...
branches
Fri, 18 May 2018 04:27:47 +0200 1729ead0ff95 cvs_MAIN
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:51:08 +0000 3e56a34918b6 default
...