descriptionDeveloper's productivity plugin for Smalltalk/X IDE
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeMon, 13 Nov 2017 22:41:57 -0300
changes
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:41:57 -0300 Jan Vrany Fixed missing `SelectorNode >> #printOn:indent:` default tip master
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:26:12 -0300 Jan Vrany Fixed xompletion of instance variables in inspector
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:35:22 +0000 Jan Vrany Merge
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:42:41 +0100 Jan Vrany Fix subscript out of bounds error in Smalltalk inderences
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:33:21 +0100 Jan Vrany Fixed build files
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:32:20 +0100 Jan Vrany Fixed `EditSupportTests >> setUp`
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 16:06:08 +0100 Jan Vrany Fixed `#setUp` generator for UI tests
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 11:29:55 +0200 Jan Vrany Smalltalk type inference: implemented heuristics based on naming convention
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 03:41:12 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 23:16:51 +0200 Claus Gittinger #DOCUMENTATION by cg cvs_MAIN
...
tags
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 14:26:35 +0100 expecco_head_5844
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_2
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0_2
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0_8
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:56:55 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_11_1
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_11_0
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_10_0_41
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:56:15 +0100 expecco_2_10_0
...
bookmarks
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:41:57 -0300 master
...
branches
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:41:57 -0300 d3919703de3c default
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 23:16:51 +0200 14b7450629a5 cvs_MAIN
...