descriptionSmalltalk/X Extra View Library
ownerJan Vrany <jan.vrany[at]cvut.fit.cz>
last changeFri, 10 Nov 2017 00:18:45 +0100
changes
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:18:45 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg default tip
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 04:34:51 +0000 convert-repo update tags
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 11:18:59 +0100 Claus Gittinger #UI_ENHANCEMENT by cg
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:41:09 +0100 Jan Vrany Moved libjpeg build configuration to stx:libview2 jv
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:41:47 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 12:27:32 +0200 Stefan Vogel #REFACTORING by stefan
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:10:55 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:10:16 +0200 Claus Gittinger #BUGFIX by cg
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:09:00 +0200 Claus Gittinger #FEATURE by cg
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 18:12:19 +0200 Claus Gittinger #REFACTORING by cg
...
tags
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:31:43 +0200 expecco_head_5844
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:54:33 +0100 expecco_2_11_1
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:54:33 +0100 expecco_2_11_0
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 02:26:51 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_2
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 02:26:51 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0_2
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 02:26:51 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_11_0
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 02:26:51 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0_8
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 02:26:51 +0100 expecco_ALM_1_10_0
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 04:41:53 +0000 expecco_2_10_0_41
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 04:41:53 +0000 expecco_2_10_0
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:18:45 +0100 27a1f500ec02 default
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:41:09 +0100 d801dbd5cf3b jv
...